• Bulgarian FM Kristian Vigenin Meets Russia's Sergey Lavrov in Sofia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 7, 2014, Mon
  • Russian FM Sergey Lavrov to Visit Bulgaria July 7

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 4, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria's FM Kristian Vigenin Meets Serbia's Ivica Dacic

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 3, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgarian Foreign Minister Vigenin to Visit Serbia July 3

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 2, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgarian FM Kristian Vigenin Meets IAEA Head Yukiya Amano

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 30, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgaria Hands Over BSEC Presidency to Greece

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 19, 2014, Thu
  • FM Vigenin Commends Bulgarian Community in Cyprus

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 16, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgarian Foreign Minister on 2-Day Visit to Cyprus

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 15, 2014, Sun
  • Seychelles Founding President James Mancham Attends Reception in Sofia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 6, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria 'Preparing Sergey Lavrov's Visit' - FM Kristian Vigenin

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 5, 2014, Thu
  • Austria Supports Bulgaria‚Äôs Schengen Bid

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 3, 2014, Tue
  • Bulgarian Delegation to Honor Saints Cyril, Methodius in Rome

    Society » Culture | May 24, 2014, Sat
  • Bulgarian PM Oresharski, Italy's Renzi Arrange New Meeting May 28

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 22, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgarian PM Oresharski to Meet Counterpart Netanyahu in Israel

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 20, 2014, Tue
  • Association of Free Syrians to Hold a Rally in Sofia

    Society | May 14, 2014, Wed
  • Foreign Ministers of Bulgaria, Greece Discuss Energy Cooperation

    Business » Energy | May 8, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgarian Foreign Minister on Greece Visit

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 7, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgarian Minister Urges Council of Europe Probe into Odessa Clashes

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 6, 2014, Tue
  • FM Vigenin: No Bulgarians Injured in Odessa Clashes

    Politics | May 3, 2014, Sat
  • Whose Foreign Minister Is Kristian Vigenin?

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Apr 23, 2014, Wed