• Minister to Launch Campaigns on Stimulating Bulgaria's Domestic Tourism

    Business » Tourism | May 12, 2015, Tue
  • EU Grant Sponsors Restoration of Bulgaria's Perperikon

    Society » Culture | Apr 23, 2015, Thu
  • Village Population in Bulgaria Marks Decrease

    Society | Apr 20, 2015, Mon
  • Bentonite Plant in Bulgaria’s Kardzhali Bought by France’s Imerys

    Business | Apr 6, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgarian Cabinet Allocates BGN 14 M for Natural Disaster Relief

    Society » Environment | Apr 1, 2015, Wed
  • Weather Claims Four More Victims in Bulgaria

    Society » Incidents | Mar 16, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Kardzhali with Cut Water Supplies after Landslide

    Society » Incidents | Mar 16, 2015, Mon
  • Parts of Bulgaria Continue to be Affected by Floods, Power Cuts

    Society » Incidents | Mar 14, 2015, Sat
  • Snow Claims Lives of Two More Bulgarians

    Society » Incidents | Mar 13, 2015, Fri
  • Weather Conditions in Bulgaria Remain Harsh

    Society » Environment | Mar 11, 2015, Wed
  • Director of Bulgarian Road Infrastructure Agency in Kardzhali Fired

    Society » Environment | Mar 10, 2015, Tue
  • Five Bulgarian Municipalities Remain in State of Emergency after Snowstorms

    Society » Environment | Mar 10, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Snowstorms Leave Regions Isolated and Without Electricity

    Society » Environment | Mar 9, 2015, Mon
  • Heavy Snowfall Blocks Roads, Cuts power in Southern Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Mar 8, 2015, Sun
  • Makaza Border Crossing Point May Be Expanded by 2 Truck Lanes

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 9, 2015, Mon
  • Makaza Border Crossing Point to Get 2 Extra Lanes for Trucks

    Business | Jun 15, 2014, Sun
  • Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Boy for Double Murder in Southern Bulgaria

    Crime | Apr 27, 2014, Sun
  • Model of Bulgaria's Ancient City of Perperikon Showcased in Belgium

    Society » Archaeology | Mar 25, 2014, Tue
  • Greek Company to Build Large Dairy Farm near Bulgaria's Kardzhali

    Business | Feb 27, 2014, Thu
  • Construction of Zinc Plant in Bulgaria's Kardzhali to Start in 2014

    Business | Dec 7, 2013, Sat