• 10 Candidates File Bids for 32km Section of Kalotina-Sofia Hwy

    Business | Mar 15, 2013, Fri
  • Dutch Man Caught Smuggling Gold Bars at Bulgarian Border Crossing

    Crime | Feb 15, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian Customs Officers Seize ATM Skimmer Parts Stuffed in Croissants

    Crime | Feb 1, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgaria, Serbia Launch Joint Police, Customs Call Center

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 19, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgarian Customs Bust 200-Y-Old US Coin Treasure

    Crime | Oct 18, 2012, Thu
  • Traffic Stalled at Main Bulgaria-Serbia Checkpoint

    Society | Sep 8, 2012, Sat
  • Turkish Travelers Congest Bulgarian-Serbian Border Crossing

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 31, 2012, Fri
  • Turkish Family Tries to Smuggle Relative into Bulgaria

    Crime | Aug 25, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgaria's Customs Agency Fires 14 Officials Overnight

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 25, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgarian Customs Find 4 Afghanis in Beer Truck

    Society | Jul 7, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian Archaeologists on Struma Hwy Obey PM's Deadline

    Society » Archaeology | Jul 2, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian Customs Detain Smuggled Alcohol, Tobacco

    Crime | Jun 23, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian Customs Step up Work in Special Ops Aftermath

    Crime | May 4, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Customs Seize Massive Antique Coins Dispatch

    Crime | Apr 7, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgaria Starts Construction of Hwy to Greek Border

    Business | Apr 5, 2012, Thu
  • Greek Co to Start Building Bulgaria's Struma Highway in April

    Business | Mar 19, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgaria Quarantines Smuggled Exotic Animals

    Crime | Mar 13, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgarian Attempts to Smuggle Reptiles Hidden in Bus

    Crime | Mar 12, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian Border Checkpoints Resume Normal Work

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 30, 2012, Mon
  • 8 kg of Heroin Stuffed Inside Toys Seized at Bulgaria's Border with Serbia

    Crime | Nov 17, 2011, Thu