• Trade Union Insists on Swift Adoption of Laws before Early Elections

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 4, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgarians Working in Greece Number 200 000 - Trade Union

    Society | Jul 4, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Heavy Industry Can Afford 20% Pay Raise – Expert

    Business | Apr 7, 2014, Mon
  • Thank God For Bulgarians Abroad

    Views on BG | Mar 26, 2014, Wed
  • Social Insurance in Bulgaria Won't Be Raised

    Society | Mar 14, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria Sees Heated Day of Protests, No Clashes

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 20, 2013, Wed
  • Police Cordons Disperse Taxi Cabs Protest in Sofia

    Society | Nov 20, 2013, Wed
  • Trade Union Rally Pushes Aside Protesters

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 20, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Capital Braces for Fresh Mass Rallies

    Society | Nov 20, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian EconMin Slams Trade Union over Planned Protest

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 13, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Major Trade Unions Divided as Anti-Govt Protests Intensify

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 13, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Red Cross, Union to Make Donations to Refugees

    Society | Nov 6, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament to Vote on Minimum Wage

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 30, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Trade Unions Warn of Strikes and Protests

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 14, 2013, Mon
  • One Third of Bulgarian Workers Are Low-paid – Study

    Business | Oct 11, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian Trade Union Demands Non-Taxable Monthly Income of BGN 340

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 7, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Govt Pledges BGN 6.5 M for Posts, Protestors Snub It

    Business | Sep 25, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Trade Unions Warn of Nationwide Unrest

    Society | Sep 25, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian Posts EAD Employees Block Major Sofia Crossroad

    Business | Sep 25, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Health Minister Vows No Layoffs for Medical Staff

    Society » Health | Aug 21, 2013, Wed