• Berbatov 'Most Hated Man in Italy' for Standing Fiorentina Up

    Sports | Aug 30, 2012, Thu
  • Dimitar Berbatov in the English Premiership

    Sports | Aug 30, 2012, Thu
  • Enraged Fiorentina: Berbatov Never Arrived, Not Worthy of Us!

    Sports | Aug 30, 2012, Thu
  • Fulham Favorites to Get Berbatov, Juventus Chief Says

    Sports | Aug 30, 2012, Thu
  • Berbatov Bemusement: Has He Snubbed Serie A Pair for Fulham?

    Views on BG | Aug 30, 2012, Thu
  • 'Berbatov' Saga to End with Fulham

    Sports | Aug 30, 2012, Thu
  • Schalke Refute Huntelaar-Berbatov Swap Rumors

    Sports | Nov 3, 2011, Thu
  • Man Utd Eye Berbatov-Huntelaar Swap Deal - Report

    Sports | Nov 1, 2011, Tue
  • Berbatov Has No Shortage of Transfer Options - Agent

    Sports | Oct 21, 2011, Fri
  • Sir Alex Insists He Hasn't Forgotten Berbatov

    Sports | Sep 15, 2011, Thu
  • Man Utd Moves to Lure Berbatov into New 2-Year Contract - Report

    Sports | Sep 8, 2011, Thu
  • Berbatov's Man Utd Future Suffers New Blow

    Sports | Jul 21, 2011, Thu
  • Juventus Table Berbatov Bid - Report

    Sports | Jul 18, 2011, Mon
  • Juventus Want Berbatov on the Cheap

    Sports | Jul 15, 2011, Fri
  • Berbatov Assured He 'Has Future' with Man Utd

    Sports | Jul 11, 2011, Mon
  • ManUn Offers Berbatov to Juventus for EUR 15 M - Report

    Sports | Jul 7, 2011, Thu
  • Man Utd Hitman Berbatov Officially Still Undesired

    Sports | Jul 5, 2011, Tue
  • Juventus, Valencia, 'German Clubs' Said to Battle for Berbatov

    Sports | Jul 4, 2011, Mon
  • Newcastle, Borussia Dortmund Said to Eye Berbatov

    Sports | May 31, 2011, Tue
  • No Formal Bid by Juventus for Bulgarian Football Star Petrov

    Sports | Mar 3, 2010, Wed