• Is the Middle East Facing a New Conflict?

    World | Dec 10, 2017, Sun
  • Israel Gears up For Second Day of Violent Protests Over Jerusalem

    World | Dec 9, 2017, Sat
  • Two Palestinians were Killed in an Israeli Air Strike in the Gaza Strip

    World | Dec 9, 2017, Sat
  • Al-Qaeda Calls for Attacks on the United States

    World | Dec 8, 2017, Fri
  • Thousands of Tunisians Protest Against Trump's Jerusalem Decision

    World | Dec 8, 2017, Fri
  • Bulgaria Condemns the Decision of US President to Declare Jerusalem Capital of Israel

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 7, 2017, Thu
  • Arabs, Europe, U.N. Reject Trump's Recognition of Jerusalem as Israeli Capital

    World | Dec 7, 2017, Thu
  • Turkey's Erdogan Says U.S. Decision on Jerusalem Disregards United Nations

    World » Southeast Europe | Dec 7, 2017, Thu
  • The Pope has Called for Respect for the Status quo in Jerusalem

    World | Dec 6, 2017, Wed
  • Turkey Warns U.S. that Jerusalem Embassy Move is 'Grave Mistake'

    World » Southeast Europe | Dec 6, 2017, Wed
  • Trump to Recognize Jerusalem as Israel's Capital

    World | Dec 6, 2017, Wed
  • Erdogan with a Sharp Warning to Trump about Jerusalem

    Politics | Dec 5, 2017, Tue
  • Erdogan: Turkey Could Break off Ties with Israel over Jerusalem

    World » Southeast Europe | Dec 5, 2017, Tue
  • Trump is Close to Recognizing Jerusalem as the Capital of Israel

    World | Dec 4, 2017, Mon
  • Four Israelis Were Attacked Outside Jerusalem, 3 Died

    World | Sep 26, 2017, Tue
  • Violence Broke Out in and Around Jerusalem's Al-Aqsa Mosque

    World | Jul 28, 2017, Fri
  • Turkish President Erdogan Calls on all Muslims to 'Protect' Jerusalem

    World » Southeast Europe | Jul 25, 2017, Tue
  • Israeli Police Ban Muslim Men Aged Under 50 From Friday Prayers in Jerusalem

    World | Jul 21, 2017, Fri
  • Four Killed as Lorry Plows into Jerusalem Market Crowd

    World | Jan 8, 2017, Sun
  • 8-century Old Church in Melnik Now Opens for Visitors

    Society » Culture | Aug 24, 2016, Wed