• Japan to Lift Ban on Overseas Travel to 12 Countries by Next Month

    Business » Tourism | Oct 9, 2020, Fri
  • Yoshihide Suga Elected as Japan Prime Minister

    World | Sep 16, 2020, Wed
  • Japan Extended the State of Emergency until 31 May

    World | May 4, 2020, Mon
  • 6.4 Magnitude Earthquake Off the East Coast of Japan

    Society » Environment | Apr 20, 2020, Mon
  • Japan is Beginning to Pay $ 930 to Every Citizen

    World | Apr 17, 2020, Fri
  • Japan Donates Bulgaria a Drug for COVID-19

    Society » Health | Apr 7, 2020, Tue
  • Rumen Radev: The Partnership between Bulgaria and Japan Provides the Opportunity for our Speeded-up Development as a Country of High Technologies and Science

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 26, 2020, Wed
  • World's Oldest Man Dies at 112

    World | Feb 25, 2020, Tue
  • EC lStarts Negotiations with Japan on the Exchange of Passenger Data

    World | Feb 18, 2020, Tue
  • First Victim of the Coronavirus in Japan

    World | Feb 13, 2020, Thu
  • 7 Magnitude Earthquake Registered North of Japan

    Society » Environment | Feb 13, 2020, Thu
  • The President: The Cooperation between Bulgaria and Japan Should Focus on Science, Innovations and the Potential of Young People

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 7, 2020, Fri
  • Lebanon will not Extradite Former Nissan CEO Carlos Ghosn to Japan

    World | Jan 29, 2020, Wed
  • Japan Confirmed the First Case of a New Type Pneumonia-Like Virus

    Society » Health | Jan 16, 2020, Thu
  • Carlos Ghosn: Nissan Loses $ 40 Million Every Day since my Arrest

    Business | Jan 9, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgarian Citizens Can Travel to 171 Countries without a Visa

    Business » Tourism | Jan 8, 2020, Wed
  • Kane Tanaka Celebrates her 117th Birthday (PHOTO)

    World | Jan 6, 2020, Mon
  • A Strong Earthquake Shook Japan

    Society » Environment | Dec 11, 2019, Wed
  • Japan Is Buying an Island to Train American Military Pilots

    World | Dec 3, 2019, Tue
  • Japanese Scientists Developed a Spray-On “Artificial Skin” (VIDEO)

    World | Nov 27, 2019, Wed