• The Deaths from the Coronavirus in Italy are already over 2,000

    World | Mar 17, 2020, Tue
  • Serbia Closed its Borders and Introduced a State of Emergency because of COVID-19

    World | Mar 16, 2020, Mon
  • Italy Closes all Stores Except Pharmacies and Supermarkets

    World | Mar 12, 2020, Thu
  • Italy is Locked Down because of the Coronavirus

    World | Mar 10, 2020, Tue
  • Coronavirus Deaths Cases in Europe are Now over 500

    World » EU | Mar 10, 2020, Tue
  • Wizz Air Cancels Flights to Northern Italy due to the Coronavirus

    Business » Tourism | Mar 9, 2020, Mon
  • Italy Closes all Schools and Universities in the Country

    World | Mar 5, 2020, Thu
  • Wizz Air is Changing its Flight Schedule to Italy

    Business » Tourism | Feb 28, 2020, Fri
  • Ship from Venice Arrived in Burgas

    Society » Health | Feb 27, 2020, Thu
  • CONFIRMED: First Case of Coronavirus in Romania

    Society » Health | Feb 27, 2020, Thu
  • The Government Plane Evacuated 20 Bulgarian Students from Italy

    Society | Feb 27, 2020, Thu
  • Northern Macedonia has Confirmed the First Case of a Coronavirus

    Society » Health | Feb 27, 2020, Thu
  • 10 000 Bulgarians had Made Reservations for Trips to Italy by the End of June

    Business » Tourism | Feb 26, 2020, Wed
  • Coronavirus Death Toll in Italy Rises to 12

    World » EU | Feb 26, 2020, Wed
  • First Case of Coronavirus Infection in Greece

    Society » Health | Feb 26, 2020, Wed
  • "Mission Impossible" Movie Shoot Canceled due to the Coronavirus in Italy

    World | Feb 25, 2020, Tue
  • Bulgarian Foreign Ministry: Don't Travel to Italy or China Unless Necessary

    Business » Tourism | Feb 24, 2020, Mon
  • Venice Carnival Canceled Due to the Coronavirus

    World | Feb 24, 2020, Mon
  • Bulgaria Returns another 54 Containers with Waste to Italy

    World » EU | Feb 15, 2020, Sat
  • Another 74 Containers with Waste will be Returned to Italy

    Society | Feb 11, 2020, Tue