• Ship from Venice Arrived in Burgas

    Society » Health | Feb 27, 2020, Thu
  • CONFIRMED: First Case of Coronavirus in Romania

    Society » Health | Feb 27, 2020, Thu
  • The Government Plane Evacuated 20 Bulgarian Students from Italy

    Society | Feb 27, 2020, Thu
  • Northern Macedonia has Confirmed the First Case of a Coronavirus

    Society » Health | Feb 27, 2020, Thu
  • 10 000 Bulgarians had Made Reservations for Trips to Italy by the End of June

    Business » Tourism | Feb 26, 2020, Wed
  • Coronavirus Death Toll in Italy Rises to 12

    World » EU | Feb 26, 2020, Wed
  • First Case of Coronavirus Infection in Greece

    Society » Health | Feb 26, 2020, Wed
  • "Mission Impossible" Movie Shoot Canceled due to the Coronavirus in Italy

    World | Feb 25, 2020, Tue
  • Bulgarian Foreign Ministry: Don't Travel to Italy or China Unless Necessary

    Business » Tourism | Feb 24, 2020, Mon
  • Venice Carnival Canceled Due to the Coronavirus

    World | Feb 24, 2020, Mon
  • Bulgaria Returns another 54 Containers with Waste to Italy

    World » EU | Feb 15, 2020, Sat
  • Another 74 Containers with Waste will be Returned to Italy

    Society | Feb 11, 2020, Tue
  • Italy Confirms Third Case of Coronavirus

    World | Feb 7, 2020, Fri
  • The First Country in Europe to Manage to Isolate the Coronavirus is Italy

    Society » Health | Feb 3, 2020, Mon
  • Coronavirus Cases in the UK, Italy Declared a State of Emergency

    Society » Health | Jan 31, 2020, Fri
  • PM Borissov: Italy is an Important Partner for Bulgaria in the EU and an Ally in NATO

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 30, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgaria and Italy will Stop the Illegal Waste Shipments Together

    Society » Environment | Jan 30, 2020, Thu
  • Cruise Ship with 6,000 Passengers Blocked in Italy because of Two People with Coronavirus Symptoms

    World | Jan 30, 2020, Thu
  • Italy Declared March 25 as Dante Alighieri National Day

    World | Jan 18, 2020, Sat
  • Turkey and Italy Have Called for a Permanent Ceasefire in Libya

    World | Jan 14, 2020, Tue