• Trump Agrees to Keep U.S. Troops in Syria a 'Little Longer,' but Wants Out

    World | Apr 5, 2018, Thu
  • Officer Is Fourth Killed in France Terrorist Attack

    Crime | Mar 24, 2018, Sat
  • Gunman Shot Dead by French Police After Two Killed in Trèbes Supermarket Hostage Situation (UPDATED)

    Crime | Mar 23, 2018, Fri
  • Europol: 800 People From the Western Balkans are in the Ranks of the "Islamic State"

    Politics » Defense | Mar 19, 2018, Mon
  • U.S. Accuses Iran of Trying to Influence Iraq's Election

    World | Mar 16, 2018, Fri
  • Rumen Radev Confirmed Bulgaria's Interest in Closer Cooperation with Iran

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 28, 2018, Wed
  • ATO: Even Without Territories, the "Islamic State" Remains a Threat

    Politics » Defense | Feb 14, 2018, Wed
  • Moroccan, Suspected of Being an Islamic State Terrorist, was Arrested on Bulgarian Border with Turkey

    Politics » Defense | Feb 12, 2018, Mon
  • Iraq Seeks $88.2 bln For Reconstruction

    Business » Industry | Feb 12, 2018, Mon
  • Islamic State Group Claims Attack on Kabul Military Compound

    World | Jan 29, 2018, Mon
  • US to Turkey: De-Escalate Tensions in Northern Syria, Focus on Fighting Islamic State

    Business | Jan 26, 2018, Fri
  • Islamic State Claims Attack on Jalalabad in Afghanistan

    World | Jan 24, 2018, Wed
  • France Foils 20 Planned Terror Attacks in 12 Months

    Politics » Defense | Jan 9, 2018, Tue
  • Iraq Returning Displaced Civilians From Camps to Unsafe Areas

    Business | Jan 8, 2018, Mon
  • Afghanistan Suicide Bomb Attack: Dozens Killed in Kabul

    Business | Dec 28, 2017, Thu
  • International Report: A Large Part of Islamic State's Weapons are Bulgarian

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 15, 2017, Fri
  • Islamic State Threatens U.S. Attacks Over Jerusalem Decision

    World | Dec 14, 2017, Thu
  • Police Arrested a Teenager from Houston, Supporter of "Islamic State"

    World | Dec 12, 2017, Tue
  • Return of Defeated IS Fighters 'Real Threat' to Russia

    World | Dec 12, 2017, Tue
  • Nearly 6,000 Jihadists from the Islamic State may Return to Africa

    World | Dec 11, 2017, Mon