• Minister Karanikolov Opened a Bulgarian - Indonesian Business Forum

    Business | Sep 16, 2019, Mon
  • See Where the New Capital of Indonesia Will Be Located

    World | Aug 27, 2019, Tue
  • Indonesia Returns Hundreds of Tonnes of Garbage to Australia

    Society » Environment | Aug 13, 2019, Tue
  • Indonesia has Тhreatened to Impose Higher Duties on EU Dairy Products

    Business | Aug 12, 2019, Mon
  • Indonesia Declares a Trade War to the European Union

    World | Aug 11, 2019, Sun
  • 6.1 Magnitude Earthquake Was Registered in Bali

    Society » Environment | Jul 16, 2019, Tue
  • 7.3 Magnitude Earthquake Was Recorded in the Sea of Indonesia

    Society » Environment | Jun 24, 2019, Mon
  • Indonesia's President Suggests New Capital

    World | Jun 19, 2019, Wed
  • At Least 15 People Died after a Ferry Sank Near the Indonesian Island of Java

    World | Jun 18, 2019, Tue
  • 6 People Died and 200 Others Were Injured as a Result of the Protests in Indonesia

    World | May 22, 2019, Wed
  • 5.7-Magnitude Quake Hits Indonesia

    Society » Environment | Feb 7, 2019, Thu
  • Second Black Box From Indonesia Plane Crash Found

    Society | Jan 14, 2019, Mon
  • ‘CHILD OF KRAKATOA’ VOLCANO IN INDONESIA IS STILL DANGEROUS

    Society » Environment | Jan 3, 2019, Thu
  • Indonesian Villagers Kill nearly 300 Crocodiles in Revenge Attack

    World | Jul 17, 2018, Tue
  • Two killed, more than 20 Injured in an Earthquake in Indonesia

    Society » Environment | Apr 19, 2018, Thu
  • Dozens Dead in Indonesia after Drinking Bootleg Liquor

    Society » Incidents | Apr 10, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgarian Citizen was Shot Dead by the Police in Indonesia

    Crime | Apr 6, 2018, Fri
  • Earthquake of 5.7 on the Richter Scale Detected off the Coast of the Indonesian Island of Seram

    Society » Environment | Mar 8, 2018, Thu
  • U.N. Rights Chief Slams Indonesia Proposal to Outlaw Gay, Extramarital Sex

    Society | Feb 7, 2018, Wed
  • An Earthquake Shook the Shores of Indonesia

    Society » Environment | Feb 2, 2018, Fri