• Bulgarian Foreign Minister: Bulgarian Visas Will be Issued in 15 Cities in India

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 17, 2019, Sun
  • External Affairs Minister of India Will be on an Official Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 15, 2019, Fri
  • At Least 25 Dead as Bus Falls Into Canal in Southern India

    World | Nov 24, 2018, Sat
  • World's Tallest Statue Built in India (Video)

    Society | Oct 31, 2018, Wed
  • At least 70 People were Killed in Storms in India

    Society » Environment | May 14, 2018, Mon
  • Disastrous Sand Storms Killed nearly 100 People in India (Photos)

    Society » Environment | May 3, 2018, Thu
  • 24 Children Died after a Bus Accident in India

    Society » Incidents | Apr 10, 2018, Tue
  • Grigor Dimitrov Remains Fourth in the World Tennis Rankings

    Sports | Mar 19, 2018, Mon
  • Bulgarian Companies are Involved in Projects with over EUR 500 million in India

    Business | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • Turkey Ranks for the 1st Time Among the top 10 Countries in the World with the Largest Reserves of Gold

    Business » Finance | Feb 9, 2018, Fri
  • Dangerous Bacteria that are not Affected by Antibiotics are Spreading in India

    Society » Health | Feb 7, 2018, Wed
  • The Cryptocurrency has a New Powerful Enemy - India

    Business » Finance | Feb 2, 2018, Fri
  • At Least 11 have Died in an Avalanche in India

    Society » Environment | Jan 8, 2018, Mon
  • Heavy Snowfall Caused the Death of 10 People in China

    Society » Environment | Jan 5, 2018, Fri
  • Government To Cap Visitors To Taj Mahal At 40,000 Per Day

    Business | Jan 3, 2018, Wed
  • Bulgarian Minister of Tourism: 'We Will Work to Promote the Opportunities of Bulgarian Tourism in India to Increase Indian Tourists in Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 20, 2017, Wed
  • Nuclear Threat is not Coming Just from North Korea

    World | Dec 5, 2017, Tue
  • Cyclone Batters Southwestern India Coast Killing 14, Many Missing

    Society » Environment | Dec 2, 2017, Sat
  • India will Launch its First Space Mission to the Sun in 2019

    World | Nov 28, 2017, Tue
  • Uber to Partner with Mahindra For Electric Vehicles in India

    Society | Nov 24, 2017, Fri