• InvestBulgaria Agency Forecasts New Investments, More Jobs in 2016

    Business | Mar 6, 2016, Sun
  • Communist-Era Apple II Clones 'Helped Shape Central Europe's IT Sector'

    Views on BG | Feb 14, 2016, Sun
  • President: Bulgaria Seeks to Attract More Brazilian Investments

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 2, 2016, Tue
  • pCloud Tops Ranking of Bulgaria‚Äôs Most Successful Start-ups in 2015

    Business | Dec 29, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria to Join Government Security Programme

    Politics | Dec 16, 2015, Wed
  • Average Wage in Bulgaria Ranges from BGN 1193 in Sofia to BGN 593 in Vidin

    Business » Finance | Dec 7, 2015, Mon
  • Deputy PM Identifies Most Prospective Sectors of Bulgarian Economy

    Business | Oct 8, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Outsourcing Potential 'May Come as a Shock' - Channelnomics.eu

    Views on BG | Sep 25, 2015, Fri
  • Huawei Considers Opening IT Center in Serbia

    Business | Jul 14, 2015, Tue
  • Govt Representatives of Bulgaria, Romania, Serbia To Discuss Regional IT Hub Project

    Business | Jun 15, 2015, Mon
  • Julian Popov for FT: Southeast Europe Can Become Champion of Clean Energy

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Jun 5, 2015, Fri
  • FT: Foreign Connections Help Bulgaria's Plovdiv 'Restore Past Glory'

    Views on BG | Jun 5, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgarian Cabinet Approves Cooperation Agreement with Azerbaijan

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 20, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Labor Market Needs Additional 40,000 IT Professionals

    Business | Apr 29, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria Experiences Shortage of 40 000 IT Specialists

    Business | Apr 28, 2015, Tue
  • BBC: Is Bulgaria Europe's Silicon Valley?

    Views on BG | Apr 20, 2015, Mon
  • Telerik's Vassil Terziev Shares Business Experience on the Road from Bulgaria to Palo Alto

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Apr 17, 2015, Fri
  • Elan Zivotofsky: Good Management, Risk Taking Are Keys to Success of Start-Up Companies

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Apr 15, 2015, Wed
  • Platform Developed by Bulgarian IT Company Sirma Launched in US Museums

    Business | Mar 19, 2015, Thu
  • Economy Minister Points to IT as Fastest-Developing Industry in Bulgaria

    Business » Industry | Feb 17, 2015, Tue