• Islamic State took Responsibility for the Attack in Marseille

    World | Oct 2, 2017, Mon
  • Islamic State has once Again Captured a City in Central Syria

    World | Oct 2, 2017, Mon
  • US: Coalition Strikes Kill 3 Islamic State Drone Experts in Syria

    World | Sep 29, 2017, Fri
  • As ‘gate of Europe,’ Greece is Also an ISIS Target

    World » Southeast Europe | Sep 28, 2017, Thu
  • Islamic State has taken 30 Police Officers in Iraq as Hostages

    World | Sep 27, 2017, Wed
  • 36 People have been Detained for Ties to "Islamic State" in Istanbul

    World | Sep 24, 2017, Sun
  • US-backed Forces Liberated 90% of Raqqa from Jihadists

    World | Sep 20, 2017, Wed
  • ISIS has Financial Troubles Along with Increasing Pressure from the West

    World | Sep 15, 2017, Fri
  • Russian Airstrikes on Deir Ezzor Leaves 100 Civilian Casualties

    World | Sep 15, 2017, Fri
  • ISIS has 11,000 Syrian Passports They Can Use

    World | Sep 11, 2017, Mon
  • The Syrian Army is Rapidly Advancing to a City Controlled by ISIS

    World | Sep 4, 2017, Mon
  • ISIS Agent Tried to Recruit a Journalist for a London Attack

    World | Sep 4, 2017, Mon
  • The Leader of ISIS is Still Alive

    World | Sep 1, 2017, Fri
  • ISIS Threatens With New Attacks Against Spain

    World | Aug 24, 2017, Thu
  • Trump Rules Out Afghan Troops Withdrawal

    World | Aug 22, 2017, Tue
  • Russian Jets Kill Over 200 Islamic State Militants

    World | Aug 21, 2017, Mon
  • Lebanese Army: No Coordination with Hezbollah, Syria in IS attack

    World | Aug 19, 2017, Sat
  • ISIS Supporters Celebrate Barcelona Terrorist Attack: ’Kill the Spanish Pigs’

    World | Aug 18, 2017, Fri
  • Spanish Police Stop Second Attack After 13 Killed in Barcelona

    World | Aug 18, 2017, Fri
  • Iraq Seeks International Help to Investigate Islamic State Crimes

    World | Aug 17, 2017, Thu