• Hungarian PM Orban is Seeking Allies to Organize a "Counter-Revolution" in Europe

    Politics | Feb 5, 2020, Wed
  • Hungary Increases its Share in the Paid-in Capital of the International Investment Bank (IIB)

    Business | Jan 16, 2020, Thu
  • Hungarian Police Discovered Two Tunnels Used by Migrants

    Society | Nov 29, 2019, Fri
  • Von der Leyen Approved the New Candidates for EU Commissioners of France and Hungary

    World » EU | Oct 30, 2019, Wed
  • Life Imprisonment for Four Bulgarians and an Afghan in Hungary

    Crime | Jun 20, 2019, Thu
  • PM of Hungary Viktor Orban: Hungary Sees Bulgaria as an Ally to the Migration Problem

    Politics | Jun 15, 2019, Sat
  • Rumen Radev Met with Hungarian President Janos Ader in Budapest

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 14, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgaria Becomes an Owner of Properties in Budapest, Used by Its Embassy

    Politics » Domestic | May 22, 2019, Wed
  • In 2018 Bilateral Trade Between Bulgaria and Hungary Grew by 5.3 %

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 15, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgaria’s Deputy Premier Mariana Nikolova Discusses Demographic Policies During Her Visit to Hungary

    Business | Feb 12, 2019, Tue
  • Daily Sabah: Bulgaria to Build Pipeline to Transport Russian Gas

    Business » Industry | Feb 5, 2019, Tue
  • Excavation Continues in Bulgaria’s Trapesitsa Fortress

    Society » Archaeology | Jan 24, 2019, Thu
  • Bulgaria Withdraws Citizenship Of Russian Tycoon Amid EU Criticism

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 24, 2019, Thu
  • Budapest Strongly Objects to Fresh Proposal about Migration Drawn up by Bulgaria.

    Politics | May 16, 2018, Wed
  • Tens of Thousands of Hungarians Protest Against Orban

    Politics | Apr 16, 2018, Mon
  • Pro-Orban Magazine Lists Partners of Soros

    World | Apr 13, 2018, Fri
  • Prime Minister Borisov Congratulates Viktor Orban on His Victory

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 9, 2018, Mon
  • Viktor Orban Won the Elections in Hungary

    Politics | Apr 9, 2018, Mon
  • Hungary in no Rush to Join Euro Zone, Minister Says

    Business » Finance | Mar 24, 2018, Sat
  • Hungary Sentences Syrian Migrant to Seven Years for Border Riot

    Business | Mar 14, 2018, Wed