• Bulgaria Takes Part in Global AIDS Day

    Society » Health | Dec 1, 2012, Sat
  • UN Report Shows Decreased Heroin Availability in Bulgaria

    Society » Health | Oct 31, 2012, Wed
  • NGO Advises Sofia Mayor against Demolishing Roma Ghettos

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 26, 2012, Thu
  • HIV-Infected Bulgarian Prostitute Found in Greece

    Crime | May 2, 2012, Wed
  • Gaddafi, Sarkozy Involved N-Plant Deal in Rescue of Bulgarian Medics - Report

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 30, 2012, Mon
  • Palestinian-Bulgarian Doctor Gets EUR 1 M over Libyan Torture

    Society | Mar 28, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria Launches Free AIDS Testing Campaign on 'Love Day'

    Society » Health | Feb 14, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria Takes Part in Global AIDS Day

    Society » Health | Dec 1, 2011, Thu
  • God's Justice Served on Gaddafi - Bulgarian Medic Formerly Jailed in Libya

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 20, 2011, Thu
  • Strong-Principled, Kindhearted Miss Angola Is Miss Universe 2011

    Lifestyle | Sep 13, 2011, Tue
  • Medic Formerly Jailed in Libya Urges Bulgaria to Ensure Ultimate Acquittal for Him, Colleagues

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 23, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgarian Nurse Freed from Libyan Jail Wants Gaddafi in Hague Court

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 23, 2011, Tue
  • Libyan Father: We Lied about HIV Outbreak, Bulgarians Innocent

    Crime | Apr 3, 2011, Sun
  • Hollywood Producers Seek USD 30 M for Film on Bulgarian Nurses' Libya HIV Trial

    Society » Culture | Mar 14, 2011, Mon
  • US Producers Richard Harding & Sam Feuer: Story of Bulgarian Nurses' Libya HIV Trial Worthy of Hollywood Film

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Mar 14, 2011, Mon
  • Gaddafi’s HIV Shakedown

    Views on BG | Mar 14, 2011, Mon
  • Cheap Blood Infected Benghazi Children with HIV - WikiLeaks

    Crime | Mar 7, 2011, Mon
  • A Moment of Truth for Bulgaria, Libya, the World

    Novinite Insider » Editorial | Mar 1, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgaria Set to Resume Trial against Libyan Torturers

    Crime | Feb 25, 2011, Fri
  • Bulgarian Medics Formerly Jailed in Libya Hurt by PM Talk

    Society | Feb 25, 2011, Fri