• Google, Amazon, Facebook and Apple Will Be Investigated For Monopolistic Activities

    Society | Jul 25, 2019, Thu
  • The US is Launching a Major Anti-Monopoly Investigation Against the Major Technology Companies on the Internet

    World | Jul 24, 2019, Wed
  • Google Аdmits Listening to Customer Conversations through Google Assistant

    Society | Jul 15, 2019, Mon
  • Google Maps Shows the Tracking Cameras as Well as Speed Limits

    Society | May 30, 2019, Thu
  • Google revoked Huawei’s Android license: The Official Huawei Statement

    World | May 20, 2019, Mon
  • Maria Gabriel: 75% of Young People Do Not Recognize Fake News

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 8, 2019, Fri
  • France Introduces a Tax on Technology Giants

    Society | Dec 18, 2018, Tue
  • Google Plus Privacy Flaw Exposes Data Of Over 52 Million Users

    Society | Dec 11, 2018, Tue
  • Huawei is Working on its Own Voice Assistant to Rival Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant

    Business | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • EU to Hit Google with 4.3 Billion Euro Fine in Android Case

    World » EU | Jul 18, 2018, Wed
  • Google Overhauls Gmail to Lure Businesses Away from Microsoft

    Business | Apr 25, 2018, Wed
  • Jaguar and Google are Developing an Electric Driverless Vehicle

    Business | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • Google Will Ban All Cryptocurrency-Related Advertising

    Society | Mar 14, 2018, Wed
  • Google is Approaching "Quantum Superiority" with a New Chip

    World | Mar 12, 2018, Mon
  • Google is Developing an Artificial Intelligence Program for the Pentagon

    Society | Mar 8, 2018, Thu
  • Bulgarian Companies Cannot Protect Themselves Against Fake News

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 7, 2018, Wed
  • American Woman is Suing Twitter, Facebook and Google

    World | Feb 21, 2018, Wed
  • Facebook Wants to Open Special 'Community Skills Hubs' in Europe and Train a Million People

    Business | Jan 22, 2018, Mon
  • Google has Revealed Serious Malfunctions in Intel's Chips and Other Manufacturers

    World | Jan 4, 2018, Thu
  • Hurricane Irma, Bitcoin, Sex Scandals, and Royal Romance are Among the Hottest Public Topics for the Year

    Society | Dec 14, 2017, Thu