• The Nord Stream 2 Gas Pipeline is 75% Complete

    Business » Industry | Aug 26, 2019, Mon
  • Gazprom Stops Transit of Gas to Turkey Through Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 12, 2019, Tue
  • "Gazprom" Starts Building Infrastructure in Serbia For "Turkish stream"

    Business » Industry | Jan 18, 2019, Fri
  • Interfax: TurkStream Pipeline Through Bulgaria will be Delayed For at Least a Year

    Business » Energy | Nov 29, 2018, Thu
  • Gazprom to Complete Offshore Section of Turkish Stream

    Business » Energy | Nov 19, 2018, Mon
  • The Profit of "Gazprom" Reached a Three-year Peak

    Business | May 31, 2018, Thu
  • Bulgarian Telecommunication Company and Gazprom will Develop a Joint Satellite Business

    Business | May 4, 2018, Fri
  • Gazprom will Build a $ 20 Billion Plant near the Baltic Sea

    Business » Energy | Apr 23, 2018, Mon
  • Bulgartransgaz to Acquire Assets of South Stream Bulgaria

    Business » Industry | Mar 10, 2018, Sat
  • "Gazprom" Reported Record Exports of Gas Because of the Cold Weather in Europe

    Business » Energy | Feb 26, 2018, Mon
  • Gazprom Set an Absolute Record for European Gas Exports in 2017

    Business » Industry | Feb 7, 2018, Wed
  • Gazprom does not Exclude the Possibility of Building New Gas Pipelines for Europe

    Business » Energy | Oct 6, 2017, Fri
  • Gazprom: Gas Deliveries to Bulgaria Increased with 9.9% in the Last 9 Months

    Business » Energy | Oct 4, 2017, Wed
  • Gazprom Has Increased Its Supplies to Bulgaria by 11%

    Business » Industry | Aug 17, 2017, Thu
  • Turkish Steam Gas Pipeline Irritates But Gives New Opportunities to Bulgaria

    Business » Industry | May 10, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgaria Accepts the Gazprom Antitrust Offer, Under Conditions

    Business » Industry | May 4, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgaria Asks For Change In Mechanism For Contracting Prices For Russian Gas

    Business » Industry | Apr 27, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgaria May Ask For More Time to Explore Gazprom Concessions

    Business » Industry | Apr 25, 2017, Tue
  • Former Energy Minister: Bulgaria Should Not Miss Deadline For Negotiations with Gazprom

    Business | Apr 10, 2017, Mon
  • Natural Gas Prices Are Fully Determined by Market Factors

    Business » Energy | Apr 6, 2017, Thu