• Bulgaria Lashes Out at Russia over Increased Belene NPP Claim

    Business » Energy | Sep 12, 2012, Wed
  • Russia vs Non-Atomic Bulgaria

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Sep 11, 2012, Tue
  • Russia Ups Bulgarian Belene NPP Claim to EUR 1 B

    Business » Energy | Sep 11, 2012, Tue
  • Earthquake Strikes Japan Prompting Tsunami Alert

    World | Mar 14, 2012, Wed
  • Japan, World Remember Fukushima Disaster 1 Year After

    World | Mar 11, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarians Protest Nuclear Power Ahead of Fukushima Anniversary

    Business » Energy | Mar 9, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Nuclear Plant among Safest in Europe - Stress Test

    Business » Energy | Jan 5, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria Submits Nuclear Plant Stress Test Report

    Business » Energy | Jan 5, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian PM: Belene Nuclear Project - Getting Married with No Sex

    Business » Energy | Jan 3, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria Unaware of Russia's Plans for Costlier Penalty over Belene

    Business » Energy | Oct 27, 2011, Thu
  • Russia Threatens to Double Claim against Bulgaria over Belene

    Business » Energy | Oct 27, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgaria Angles for Russian Funding of Nuclear Project

    Business » Energy | Oct 25, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgaria Sues Russia in Geneva over Belene Project

    Business » Energy | Oct 6, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgaria Sues Russia over Belene Nuclear Project

    Business » Energy | Oct 6, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgaria, Russia Agree on New Nuclear Project Delay

    Business » Energy | Oct 3, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgaria Begs Russia for New Nuclear Project Delay

    Business » Energy | Sep 27, 2011, Tue
  • Strong Quake Rattles Northeastern Japan

    World | Sep 15, 2011, Thu
  • Japanese FinMin to Be Confirmed PM after Party Race Win

    World | Aug 29, 2011, Mon
  • Japanese PM Quits amidst Mounting Wave of Criticism

    World | Aug 26, 2011, Fri
  • 6.8-Magnitude Earthquake Hits Northeastern Japan

    World | Aug 19, 2011, Fri