• Bulgaria Calls for Extra Vigilance in Travel to Turkey

    Business » Tourism | Jun 30, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria Reiterates Turkey Travel Warning

    World | Apr 1, 2016, Fri
  • Bus Crash in Spain Kills at Least Fourteen People

    World » EU | Mar 20, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgarian FM Dismisses Ministry's Chief Secretary Over Traffic Violation

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 18, 2016, Fri
  • Foreign Ministry Advises Bulgarians of Heightened Terror Threat in Brussels

    World » EU | Nov 21, 2015, Sat
  • Foreign Ministry Advises Bulgarians to Avoid Travel to Egyptian Resorts

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 7, 2015, Sat
  • Foreign Ministry Advises Bulgarians Travelling to Israel to Avoid Jerusalem

    World | Oct 15, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria Calls on Croatia to Reopen Checkpoint at Border with Serbia

    World » Southeast Europe | Sep 25, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria Issues Belgrade-Budapest Route Travel Warning Due to Migrant Crisis in Hungary

    Business » Tourism | Sep 15, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria Has Been Controlling Its Borders Successfully for a Long Time – Minister

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 14, 2015, Mon
  • 2 Bulgarian Tourists To Be Tried in Greece for Picking Up Refugee Hitchhikers

    Crime | Aug 28, 2015, Fri
  • Don’t Take Hitchhikers in Greece, Bulgaria Tells Its Motorists

    World » Southeast Europe | Aug 26, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s Foreign Ministry to Teach US Visa Applicants How to Avoid Formal Errors

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 22, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria Will Continue Helping Moldova Build Closer Ties with EU

    Novinite Insider » Diplomatic Channel | Jul 2, 2015, Thu
  • Spain’s Foreign Minister Arrives in Sofia for Official Visit

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 12, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria Grants USD 40 000 in Humanitarian Aid to Nepalese Children

    World | May 7, 2015, Thu
  • Crew Members of Seized Vessel Maersk Tigris Now Allegedly Released

    Society » Incidents | May 6, 2015, Wed
  • No Bulgarians in Nepal Board Evacuation Plane Provided by MFA

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 29, 2015, Wed
  • MFA Has No Information on Bulgarians Aboard Seized Ship in Iran

    World | Apr 29, 2015, Wed
  • Foreign Ministry Provides Evacuation Option to Bulgarians in Nepal

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 28, 2015, Tue