• Bulgaria Backs Idea to Send EU Special Representative to Macedonia – Minister

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 28, 2015, Thu
  • Preventing Ethnic Tensions in Macedonia Essential to Bulgaria – Еx Foreign Minister

    Politics | May 27, 2015, Wed
  • 3 Bulgarian Ministers to Report Measures Taken against Greece’s New Tax

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 7, 2015, Tue
  • Kristalina Georgieva Urges Bulgaria Not to Postpone Necessary Reforms

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 17, 2015, Tue
  • Germany to Assist Bulgaria in Implementation of Key Reforms - Steinmeier

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 10, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s Foreign Minister to Discuss Energy Cooperation with Slovakian Counterpart

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 5, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Foreign Minister to Participate in SEECP Informal Meeting

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 23, 2015, Mon
  • New Border Crossing Points on Macedonian Border Still on Agenda - Bulgarian Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 13, 2015, Fri
  • Austrian Foreign Minister to Meet with Bulgarian Counterpart in Sofia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 12, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria Continues to Back Russia Sanctions despite Disadvantages for Exporters

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 19, 2015, Mon
  • Protecting EU’s External Border Boosts Bulgaria’s Chances of Joining Schengen - Minister

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 19, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria’s Foreign Minister, Estonian Ambassador: EU’s Security Requires Solidarity, Unity

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 24, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgaria Reaffirms Willingness to Help Kiev Build Closer Ties with EU

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 17, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria's FM Calls on Ukraine to Avoid Sudden Moves against Russia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 13, 2014, Wed
  • Caretaker Foreign Minister Meets New German Ambassador to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 12, 2014, Tue
  • Outgoing Bulgarian Foreign Minister Slams New Sanctions against Russia

    Politics | Jul 30, 2014, Wed
  • Outgoing FM: Bulgaria Vulnerable to New EU Sanctions against Russia

    Politics | Jul 24, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgarian FM Kristian Vigenin Meets Russia's Sergey Lavrov in Sofia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 7, 2014, Mon
  • East Ukraine's Incorporation 'Hypothetical' - Russian FM

    World | May 14, 2014, Wed
  • EU Expands Sanctions Against Russia Over Ukraine Crisis

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 12, 2014, Mon