• S&P Cuts Russia's Rating to One Notch Above Junk

    Business » Finance | Apr 25, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria Socialist Govt to Renew Contract with Fitch Agency

    Business » Finance | Jan 29, 2014, Wed
  • Fitch: Bulgaria Needs Structural Reforms to Boost Growth

    Business » Finance | Apr 15, 2013, Mon
  • Fitch: Banks Outlook in CEE 'Stable but Bleak'

    Business » Finance | Dec 20, 2012, Thu
  • Fitch Affirms Bulgarian Development Bank at 'BBB-'

    Business » Finance | Nov 15, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria Energy Holding Picks Fitch ahead of Bond Issue

    Business » Energy | Oct 26, 2012, Fri
  • S&P Downgrades Spain Credit Rating

    Business » Finance | Oct 11, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Energy Grid Ready for Winter Mode

    Business » Energy | Oct 6, 2012, Sat
  • Fitch Affirms Bulgaria at BBB-, Stable Outlook

    Business » Finance | Jul 18, 2012, Wed
  • Fitch Affirms 3 Bulgarian Mid-Sized Banks

    Business » Finance | Jul 11, 2012, Wed
  • Cyprus Too Seeks Eurozone Bailout

    Business | Jun 25, 2012, Mon
  • Cyprus to Formally Request Bank Aid on Monday - Report

    World | Jun 25, 2012, Mon
  • Fitch Cuts Cyprus Credit Rating to Junk

    World | Jun 25, 2012, Mon
  • Fitch Issues Warning over Hypothetical Greek Euro Exit

    World | Jun 15, 2012, Fri
  • Moody's Slashes Spain's Credit Rating

    World | Jun 14, 2012, Thu
  • Moody's Affirms Bulgaria's Stable Outlook, Less Optimistic than Govt

    Business » Finance | May 28, 2012, Mon
  • Fitch Downgrades JP Morgan's Credit Rating

    Business » Finance | May 12, 2012, Sat
  • Greece Euro Zone Exit Puts at Risk All Members' Ratings - Fitch

    Business » Finance | May 11, 2012, Fri
  • S&P Keeps United Bulgarian Bank on Watch Negative

    Business » Finance | Mar 28, 2012, Wed
  • Fitch Affirms UBB, Takes It off Watch Negative

    Business » Finance | Mar 26, 2012, Mon