• Stores in Finland Launch Bread with Insects

    World | Nov 24, 2017, Fri
  • 4 Killed After Train Crash in Finland

    Society » Incidents | Oct 26, 2017, Thu
  • Finland does not Exclude NATO Membership

    Politics » Defense | Oct 20, 2017, Fri
  • Finland Offers to Include Bulgarian Industry in Potential AMV Supply Deal

    Politics » Defense | Oct 5, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgaria Remains Among 12 Countries Subject to Special Monitoring

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 22, 2017, Wed
  • Finns Reject Holding of Referendum on EU Membership

    Business | Dec 21, 2016, Wed
  • Artists from Finland Show Bulgarian Folk Proverbs in 'Cabinets of Wisdom' Exhibition

    Society » Culture | Nov 18, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria Likely to Assume Council of EU Presidency Six Months Earlier

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 9, 2016, Sat
  • Record 1.2 Million People Sought Asylum in EU in 2015

    World » EU | Mar 4, 2016, Fri
  • After Germany and Austria, Finland Also Reports Assaults on Women on New Year’s Eve

    World | Jan 8, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria Loses Vital 2016 Olympics Volleyball Qualifier

    Sports | Jan 8, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria Defeats Finland in Opening 2016 Volleyball Olympics Qualifier

    Sports | Jan 7, 2016, Thu
  • Deputy PM Kuneva to Discuss Bulgaria’s Bid to Join Schengen on Finland Visit

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 25, 2015, Tue
  • Ukraine President Hints Putin Could Attack Bulgaria, Romania

    World | Aug 3, 2015, Mon
  • Russia Set on Developing Its Own Mobile OS

    World » Russia | May 20, 2015, Wed
  • Finland's Juha Sipil? Wins General Vote

    World » EU | Apr 20, 2015, Mon
  • Ex-Businessman to Win Finland Parliamentary Election

    World » EU | Apr 19, 2015, Sun
  • Finland Voting for Parliament in Tough Times for Economy

    World » EU | Apr 19, 2015, Sun
  • Finland Shouldn't Rule Out NATO Membership, PM Says

    Politics » Defense | Mar 6, 2015, Fri
  • EU Commission Warns Bulgaria on Implementation of Three Directives

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 26, 2015, Thu