• UK Fines Facebook Half a Million Pounds

    World | Oct 31, 2019, Thu
  • Facebook Has Dropped Out of the List of the Top Ten Most Valuable Brands in the World

    Business | Oct 24, 2019, Thu
  • 47 U.S. Attorneys General Launch a Joint Antitrust Investigation against Facebook

    World | Oct 23, 2019, Wed
  • Facebook Donates One Billion Dollars for Affordable Housing

    World | Oct 23, 2019, Wed
  • Facebook Has Announced New Election Security Measures

    Society | Oct 22, 2019, Tue
  • Mark Zuckerberg Defended the Rules of Social Networks for Political Speaking

    Business | Oct 19, 2019, Sat
  • Facebook Established The Libra Assosiation in Geneva

    Business | Oct 15, 2019, Tue
  • PayPal Is Leaving Facebook's Cryptocurrency Union

    Business | Oct 6, 2019, Sun
  • Facebook Has Removed Hundreds of Accounts, Pages and Groups

    Society | Oct 4, 2019, Fri
  • Individual EU Countries Can Now Force Social Platforms Like Facebook to Remove Defamatory Content

    Society | Oct 3, 2019, Thu
  • Turkey Fines Facebook with More Than $ 281,000

    Society | Oct 3, 2019, Thu
  • Facebook and Whatsapp Will Transmit Encrypted Messages to British Police

    Society | Sep 29, 2019, Sun
  • The US Department of Justice Launch its Own Antitrust Investigation against Facebook

    World | Sep 26, 2019, Thu
  • Facebook Won’t Check the Credibility of Politicians' Posts

    Society | Sep 25, 2019, Wed
  • Facebook Has Bought a Startup which Is Exploring Ways to Control Computers with Brain Signals

    Business | Sep 24, 2019, Tue
  • Facebook to Help People with their Outfits

    World | Sep 24, 2019, Tue
  • Facebook Suspended nearly 70,000 Applications because of the Potential Risk of Privacy Issues

    Society | Sep 22, 2019, Sun
  • Mark Zuckerberg Met Donald Trump at the White House

    World | Sep 20, 2019, Fri
  • Instagram Takes Strict Measures against Weight Loss Products

    Society | Sep 19, 2019, Thu
  • Facebook Creates a Supervisory Authority

    World | Sep 19, 2019, Thu