• 2020 Rule of Law Report: The Level of Perceived Judicial Independence in Bulgaria Remains Low

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 30, 2020, Wed
  • EC in Talks with a Fourth Manufacturer of a Potential Vaccine Against Covid-19

    Society » Health | Aug 20, 2020, Thu
  • EC Approves €4.4 Million Bulgarian Support Measure to Burgas and Varna Airports

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Aug 18, 2020, Tue
  • European Commission Signs Contract with Gilead to Secure EU Access to Remdesivir

    World » EU | Jul 29, 2020, Wed
  • State Aid: EC Approves €3.4 Billion Dutch Support to KLM

    Business » Tourism | Jul 13, 2020, Mon
  • EC and EIB Provide CureVac With a €75 Million Financing for Vaccine Development

    Business » Finance | Jul 7, 2020, Tue
  • Juncker Plan: EIAH to Provide Support for New Specialised Children's Hospital in Bulgaria

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 7, 2020, Tue
  • European Commission Invests €1 Billion in Innovative Clean Technology Projects

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 3, 2020, Fri
  • European Commission: Bulgaria Has No Legal Criteria for the Minimum Wages

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jun 3, 2020, Wed
  • The EC Raised 7,4 Billion Euros to Develop a COVID-19 Vaccine

    World » EU | May 5, 2020, Tue
  • The European Commission Loans €7 Billion to Air France

    Business » Tourism | May 4, 2020, Mon
  • The EC Ensured that Clinical Trials Can Continue Taking Place in the EU during the COVID-19 Pandemic

    World » EU | Apr 28, 2020, Tue
  • EC Hopes that the World will Raise EUR 7.5 Billion in Donations to Fight COVID-19

    World » EU | Apr 27, 2020, Mon
  • EC Approves a €150 Million Bulgarian Scheme to Support SMEs

    Business | Apr 24, 2020, Fri
  • EC: Today it is more Important than ever for Journalists to be able to Work Freely

    World » EU | Apr 21, 2020, Tue
  • The European Commission is Adopting Additional Measures to Support the Food Industry

    World » EU | Apr 16, 2020, Thu
  • EC Approves BGN 1.5 Billion State Aid Scheme for Companies in Bulgaria

    Business | Apr 15, 2020, Wed
  • The EC Waives Customs Duties and VAT for Import of Necessary Medical Equipment

    World » EU | Apr 3, 2020, Fri
  • EC with a € 100 Billion Solidarity Plan

    World » EU | Apr 2, 2020, Thu
  • The EC Called for Free Movement of Critical Workers to be Guaranteed

    World » EU | Mar 31, 2020, Tue