• EC Approves a €150 Million Bulgarian Scheme to Support SMEs

    Business | Apr 24, 2020, Fri
  • EC: Today it is more Important than ever for Journalists to be able to Work Freely

    World » EU | Apr 21, 2020, Tue
  • The European Commission is Adopting Additional Measures to Support the Food Industry

    World » EU | Apr 16, 2020, Thu
  • EC Approves BGN 1.5 Billion State Aid Scheme for Companies in Bulgaria

    Business | Apr 15, 2020, Wed
  • The EC Waives Customs Duties and VAT for Import of Necessary Medical Equipment

    World » EU | Apr 3, 2020, Fri
  • EC with a € 100 Billion Solidarity Plan

    World » EU | Apr 2, 2020, Thu
  • The EC Called for Free Movement of Critical Workers to be Guaranteed

    World » EU | Mar 31, 2020, Tue
  • EC Adopted Harmonised Standards for Medical Devices to Respond to Urgent Needs

    World » EU | Mar 25, 2020, Wed
  • The EC has Adopted Temporary Flexibility Measures on State Aid

    World » EU | Mar 20, 2020, Fri
  • EC Creates First ever RescEU Stockpile of Medical Equipment

    World » EU | Mar 19, 2020, Thu
  • European Commission with Guidelines to Ensure EU Passenger Rights

    Business » Tourism | Mar 18, 2020, Wed
  • About 80,000 EU Citizens Remain Blocked outside the EU

    World » EU | Mar 18, 2020, Wed
  • EC Allocates up to € 80 Million for the Production of a Coronavirus Vaccine in Europe

    World » EU | Mar 17, 2020, Tue
  • Commission Moves to Ensure Supply of Personal Protective Equipment in the European Union

    World » EU | Mar 16, 2020, Mon
  • The EC "Will Use all the Tools at its Disposal to Make Sure the European Economy Weathers the Storm”

    Business | Mar 12, 2020, Thu
  • EC Proposes 2021 to be the European Year of Rail

    World » EU | Mar 6, 2020, Fri
  • EC Allocates 700 Million Euros to Greece to Tackle Refugee Flows

    Society | Mar 4, 2020, Wed
  • The EC Provides another € 45 Million for Coronavirus-Related Research

    Society » Health | Mar 4, 2020, Wed
  • EC with Positive Assessment for Bulgaria

    World » EU | Feb 26, 2020, Wed
  • BGN 20 Million Allocated for Ambulance Helicopters

    Society | Feb 21, 2020, Fri