• EBRD to Help Bulgaria Launch Electronic Public Procurement

    Business | Jan 24, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Energy Ministry Inks 3 Agreements with EBRD

    Business » Energy | Jan 17, 2014, Fri
  • EBRD to Provide Consultancy Services for E-procurement in Bulgaria

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Dec 21, 2013, Sat
  • World Bank Forecasts 1.8% Growth for Bulgaria in 2014

    Business » Finance | Dec 19, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgarian Court to Review IP Theft Complaint of French Alstom

    Business | Dec 6, 2013, Fri
  • EBRD: CEE Incomes May Never Match Western Europe

    Business | Nov 21, 2013, Thu
  • EBRD Transition Report 2013 - Country Assessment: Bulgaria

    Novinite Insider » Expert Voices | Nov 21, 2013, Thu
  • Modest Recovery For Bulgaria’s Economy – EBRD Report

    Business » Finance | Nov 12, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s Cibank Gets EBRD Loan for Sustainable Energy Investments

    Business » Finance | Oct 16, 2013, Wed
  • Sofia Owes Almost BGN 500 M to International Banks

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 4, 2013, Fri
  • EBRD to Partially Finance Bulgaria-Greece Gas Link

    Business » Energy | Oct 3, 2013, Thu
  • Raiffeisenbank, EBRD Join Efforts on Sustainable Energy in Bulgaria

    Business » Energy | Apr 19, 2013, Fri
  • EBRD Improves Bulgaria Economic Growth Forecast

    Business » Finance | Jan 21, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgaria Economy to Stagnate in 2013 - London-Based Capital

    Business » Finance | Jan 18, 2013, Fri
  • Alarm Raised over Bulgaria's Stagnant Economy Years in Row

    Business » Finance | Jan 11, 2013, Fri
  • EBRD Finances Bulgaria's Billboard Printing House

    Business | Jan 8, 2013, Tue
  • Energy Minister: Bulgaria Now Counts on Own Deposits

    Business » Energy | Dec 30, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgaria's Kozloduy NPP Launches Liquid Radioactive Waste Processing System

    Business » Energy | Dec 18, 2012, Tue
  • EIB: Foreign Banks Tightened Loans to Bulgaria

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Nov 13, 2012, Tue
  • EC Probes Bulgaria over Renewable Energy Surcharge

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Nov 1, 2012, Thu