• Ekaterina Zaharieva: The Communication Channels between EU and Turkey Must Be Kept Open

    Politics | Oct 15, 2019, Tue
  • Bulgaria is Ready to Cooperate with Vietnam in the Field of Education, Economy and Trade

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 1, 2019, Tue
  • President, Prime Minister and Ministers Discuss Bulgarian Position on Northern Macedonia (OVERVIEW)

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 30, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgaria Will Have a New Position on Northern Macedonia's European Integration

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 30, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarian Foreign Minister: US Visa Waiver For Bulgarian Citizens is Always a Main Topic

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 26, 2019, Thu
  • Minister Zaharieva: We Have Reduced the Number of Children in Institutions by 90%

    Society | Sep 26, 2019, Thu
  • Rumen Radev has Insisted on Visa Waiver for Bulgarian Citizens Wanted to Go to the US

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 26, 2019, Thu
  • The Session of the UN General Assembly in New York Continues

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 25, 2019, Wed
  • Ekaterina Zaharieva: All of Bulgaria's Neighbouring Countries Must Enter the EU In Order for us to Have More Security and Prosperity

    Politics | Sep 25, 2019, Wed
  • Head of State: We Need a Global Consensus Against Corruption

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 25, 2019, Wed
  • Greece Supports Bulgaria For Schengen

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 11, 2019, Wed
  • The Greek Foreign Minister Will Visit Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 11, 2019, Wed
  • Zaharieva: Bulgaria Is Ready for OECD Membership

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 3, 2019, Tue
  • Ekaterina Zaharieva Talks with the Foreign Minister of Northern Macedonia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 30, 2019, Fri
  • The Informal Meeting of EU Foreign Ministers Ends Today

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Aug 30, 2019, Fri
  • Ekaterina Zaharieva Will be on a Working Visit to Romania

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 26, 2019, Mon
  • For the First Time, a Jordanian Foreign Minister is Arriving in Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 19, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgaria Hopes for Investments from a Japanese Car Manufacturer

    Politics | Aug 13, 2019, Tue
  • The Japanese Foreign Minister Is on a Two-Day Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 12, 2019, Mon
  • Japanese Foreign Minister Arrives on a Working Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 8, 2019, Thu