• Today Is St. Lazar’s Day

    Society | Apr 11, 2020, Sat
  • Eurostat: Domestic Trips Peak in Summer and over Christmas

    Business » Tourism | Dec 27, 2019, Fri
  • 1,800 People Visit Pirogov Hospital During Easter Holidays

    Society » Health | Apr 29, 2019, Mon
  • According to the Orthodox Tradition, the Bright Week Begins

    Society | Apr 29, 2019, Mon
  • 150,000 Bulgarians Chose Greece and Turkey For the Holidays

    Business » Tourism | Apr 28, 2019, Sun
  • Holy And Great Saturday

    Society | Apr 27, 2019, Sat
  • New Explosion in Sri Lanka

    World | Apr 25, 2019, Thu
  • Bulgaria Marks on April 25th Maundy Thursday

    Society | Apr 25, 2019, Thu
  • Exports From the Agriculture and Food Sectors in Bulgaria Reached EUR 4.5-5 billion

    Business | Apr 24, 2019, Wed
  • BDZ Provides Over 19 000 Additional Seats in the Trains For the Holidays

    Business » Tourism | Apr 24, 2019, Wed
  • Today Bulgarians Mark the Beginning of Holy Week

    Society | Apr 22, 2019, Mon
  • Today Bulgarians Mark the Beginning of Holy Week

    Society | Apr 22, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarian Food Safety Agency to Carry Out Extra Inspections Across the Country Ahead of Easter Holidays

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 15, 2019, Mon
  • Around 1.3 million Pensioners in Bulgaria Will Receive Additional BGN 40 to Their Easter Pensions

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 20, 2019, Wed
  • Easter Lent Begins Today

    Society | Mar 11, 2019, Mon
  • Istanbul Sees Influx of Tourists to Celebrate Easter

    Business » Tourism | Apr 10, 2018, Tue
  • Today we Mark the Beginning of Bright Week, Considered to be One Continuous Day

    Society | Apr 9, 2018, Mon
  • Today we Celebrate Easter

    Society | Apr 8, 2018, Sun
  • Today is Holy and Great Saturday

    Society | Apr 7, 2018, Sat
  • More than 450,000 Tourists are Expected to Visit Bulgaria during the Easter Holidays

    Business » Tourism | Apr 6, 2018, Fri