• Bulgaria's Prosecuting Authority to Investigate Large-Scale Fraud in Energy Sector

    Business » Energy | Sep 16, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Min Reveals Huge Abuses in Energy Sector

    Business » Energy | Sep 14, 2013, Sat
  • Bulgaria's Electricity Sector with Fresh Top-Level Reshuffle

    Business » Energy | Sep 10, 2013, Tue
  • Top-Level Reshuffle in Bulgaria's Electricity Sector

    Business » Energy | Jul 3, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgarian EconMin Reiterates Claims of Looming EC Fine

    Business » Energy | Jul 2, 2013, Tue
  • Ex Energy Minister: Belene NPP, Tsankov Kamak HPP Drove Bulgaria's Power Co into Debts

    Business » Energy | Jun 30, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgaria Faces Fine of BGN 9000 a Day over Delayed Implementation of EU's 3rd Energy Package

    Business » Energy | Jun 30, 2013, Sun
  • Bulgarian Minister to Inspect Legality of Capacity Restrictions on Renewable Energy Plants

    Business » Energy | May 10, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian Caretaker PM: Kozloduy NPP CEO Here to Stay

    Business » Energy | May 7, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria Shuts Kozloduy NPP Reactor for Repairs

    Business » Energy | May 3, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian Taxpayers Shell 1 B for Illegal Electricity Export

    Business » Energy | Apr 23, 2013, Tue
  • Sacked Bulgarian CEO: NPP Kozloduy Is in Thriving State

    Business » Energy | Apr 19, 2013, Fri
  • Ex Bulgarian Energy Minister Assuages Power Outage Fears

    Business » Energy | Apr 5, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgaria Cuts Nuclear Energy Production

    Business » Energy | Apr 4, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgarian Green Energy Producers Hold Urgent Meeting with National Electricity Co

    Business » Energy | Mar 11, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Solar Energy Producers Demand High-Profile Resignations

    Business » Energy | Mar 6, 2013, Wed
  • Restriction for Annual Update of Electricity Prices in Bulgaria to Drop

    Business » Energy | Feb 26, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Current Parliament Must Finish Work on Energy Act Amendments – Outgoing Minister

    Business » Energy | Feb 26, 2013, Tue
  • EC May Fine Bulgaria over Failure to Stop Use of Wood for Home Heating

    Business » Energy | Jan 10, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgarian Energy Holding to Report BGN 36 M Profit for 2012

    Business » Energy | Dec 20, 2012, Thu