• A EP Delegation Arrives in Skopje to Assess the Progress of the Country

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 1, 2019, Fri
  • 100 Days Before European Elections

    World » EU | Feb 13, 2019, Wed
  • EP: Roma Rights Are Constantly Violated in the EU

    Politics | Feb 13, 2019, Wed
  • Sebastian Kurz: The Bulgarian Presidency Opened a New Era in the Importance of the Western Balkans

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 15, 2019, Tue
  • EP Commission Urges Bulgaria and Romania to be Admitted to Schengen as Soon as Possible

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Nov 6, 2018, Tue
  • Once Again the EP Calls for Bulgaria and Romania to be Admitted to the Schengen Area

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | May 29, 2018, Tue
  • The Deputy Chief of the European Parliament has Been Removed Because of Insulting Opponents

    World » EU | Feb 8, 2018, Thu
  • The EP has Made it Easier to Shop Online in Europe

    World » EU | Feb 7, 2018, Wed
  • Boyko Borisov Presents the Presidency's Priorities to the European Parliament

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 17, 2018, Wed
  • EP's Tajani Had Talks with Bulgaria's PM Boyko Borissov

    Business | Nov 21, 2017, Tue
  • Speaker of The Bulgarian Parliament: The National Assembly and the EP Go Hand in Hand

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 21, 2017, Tue
  • The EP is Discussing a Report on Minimum Income in the EU

    World » EU | Oct 23, 2017, Mon
  • EP Creates Special Terrorism Committee

    World » EU | Sep 13, 2017, Wed
  • MEPs Return to France For Their 1st Plenary Sitting Since the Summer Recess

    World » EU | Sep 12, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgarian Police Force Turks to Pay Bribes to Enter Turkey

    Business | Sep 5, 2017, Tue
  • The Chief of the EP has Proposed Libya to Receive EUR 6 Billion to Stop Refugees

    World » EU | Aug 29, 2017, Tue
  • EP Votes to Suspend Turkey EU Accession

    World » EU | Jul 6, 2017, Thu
  • Empty Plenary Hall - Problem of the European Parliament

    World » EU | Jul 4, 2017, Tue
  • Transparency International Calls For Stricter Ethical Rules in EP

    World » EU | Jan 31, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgarian EP Deputies Adopt Common Stance Against Blockades in Greece

    World » EU | Jan 18, 2017, Wed