• Homophobes Assault Dutch Diplomat in Moscow - Report

    World | Oct 16, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Government Working to Restart Economy

    Business » Finance | Oct 13, 2013, Sun
  • Netherlands Disappointed with Lack of Progress in Bulgarian Judiciary

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 20, 2013, Sat
  • Netherlands: Bulgaria Won't Join Schengen Anytime Soon

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 17, 2013, Wed
  • Dutch Teen Dies in Bulgaria Resort Balcony Fall

    Society | Jul 1, 2013, Mon
  • Willem-Alexander Succeeds Mother Beatrix to Become New Dutch King

    World | Apr 30, 2013, Tue
  • Dutch Queen Set to Hand Throne to Son

    World | Apr 29, 2013, Mon
  • EU Council Scraps Schengen Enlargement Debate

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 23, 2013, Sat
  • Dutch Man Caught Smuggling Gold Bars at Bulgarian Border Crossing

    Crime | Feb 15, 2013, Fri
  • Ministry Spokesman Rejects Softening of Dutch Stance on Schengen Expansion

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 15, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian Lures French Tourists with Culture, History

    Business » Tourism | Feb 8, 2013, Fri
  • British National Party Leader, MEP Nick Griffin: UK Press Targets Bulgarians, Romanians Because They Are White Europeans, Not Muslims

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Feb 5, 2013, Tue
  • Dutch Media Reports Total Failure of Xenophobic Site

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 16, 2013, Wed
  • Dutch Sinterklaas to Arrive in Bulgaria Saturday

    Society » Culture | Nov 30, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Police Uncover Arms Workshop in Wheat Mill

    Crime | Oct 18, 2012, Thu
  • Picasso, Matisse, Monet, Gauguin Stolen from Rotterdam

    Crime | Oct 16, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria Jails Dutch Man over Cannabis Plantation

    Crime | Sep 17, 2012, Mon
  • Dutch Govt Stalls Bulgaria, Romania Schengen Bids till 2013

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 17, 2012, Mon
  • Dutch Elections Fail to Lift Veto on Bulgaria's Schengen Entry

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 14, 2012, Fri
  • Pro-EU Parties Sweep Dutch Election

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 13, 2012, Thu