• Chinese Entrepreneurs to Invest EUR 11 M in Factory in Bulgaria's Dobrich

    Business | Apr 6, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Leftist ABV Party To Propose Referendum on Shale Gas Extraction

    Business » Energy | Feb 24, 2015, Tue
  • US to Monitor Air Quality Around Its Embassies

    Society » Environment | Feb 24, 2015, Tue
  • EU Commission Approves EUR 216 M Program On Romania and Bulgaria's Border Regions

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 13, 2015, Fri
  • Archaeologists Uncover Church Treasure Near Dobrich

    Society » Archaeology | Sep 23, 2014, Tue
  • Bulgarian Govt to Allocate BGN 16M for Natural Disaster Recovery

    Society | Aug 20, 2014, Wed
  • Floods in Bulgaria Caused Damages for Nearly BGN 500M

    Society | Aug 5, 2014, Tue
  • Chinese Company Considers USD 150M Investment in Bulgaria's Dobrich

    Business | Jul 11, 2014, Fri
  • Damages in Flood-Hit Dobrich Region to Cost Over BGN 30M

    Society | Jul 8, 2014, Tue
  • Donations for Flood Victims in Bulgaria Approach BGN 2 M

    Society | Jul 3, 2014, Thu
  • Varna's Asparuhovo Threatened by 'Active Landslides' - Expert

    Society | Jul 2, 2014, Wed
  • Hundreds of Flood Damage Claims Submitted in Dobrich

    Society | Jul 1, 2014, Tue
  • Volunteers to Travel For Free to Flooded Dobrich – BDZ

    Society | Jun 27, 2014, Fri
  • Varna Needs over BGN 30 M to Recover Infrastructure after Floods

    Society | Jun 27, 2014, Fri
  • Another Child's Body Found in Bulgaria's Flooded Asparuhovo District

    Society | Jun 26, 2014, Thu
  • State of Emergency Lifted in Dobrich

    Society » Environment | Jun 25, 2014, Wed
  • New Bulgarian-Romanian Border Checkpoint To Open Near Dobrich

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 24, 2014, Tue
  • Syrian Refugees Help Authorities to Deal with Varna Flood Aftermath

    Society | Jun 24, 2014, Tue
  • Dobrich Urgently Needs Loaders, Dump Trucks, Disinfectants

    Society | Jun 23, 2014, Mon
  • German Students, Foreign Volunteers Help Victims of Flood Hit Varna

    Society | Jun 23, 2014, Mon