• Survey: GERB Win If Early Elections Are Today, Democratic Bulgaria Is on Uptrend

    Politics | Aug 26, 2021, Thu
  • ITN Achieve Understanding on Number of Cabinet Members in Talks with Democratic Bulgaria and Rise Up BG

    Business | Aug 4, 2021, Wed
  • 50% Chances Democratic Bulgaria to Support TISP's Proposed Cabinet

    Politics | Aug 4, 2021, Wed
  • Democratic Bulgaria Will Not Allow to Be Blackmailed Says Hristo Ivanov

    Politics | Jul 30, 2021, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliamentary Election: Democratic Bulgaria Wins Most Votes in Sofia

    Politics | Jul 12, 2021, Mon
  • Democratic Bulgaria Wants Independent Audit of Voting Machines

    Politics | Jul 1, 2021, Thu
  • Democratic Bulgaria Declines GERB’s Invitation for Consultations on Government

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 21, 2021, Wed
  • Democratic Bulgaria Ready to Support Government Without Own Ministers in It

    Politics | Apr 21, 2021, Wed
  • Democratic Bulgaria Will Negotiate with ITN on Options for Government

    Politics | Apr 15, 2021, Thu
  • Democratic Bulgaria, Hristo Ivanov: There Must Be Early Elections, People Are Ready For Them

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 13, 2020, Mon
  • "Democratic Bulgaria" Undertakes Measures Against Mass Sale of Scratch Lottery Tickets

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 24, 2018, Tue
  • DSB, Yes, Bulgaria and the Greens Form the Union "Democratic Bulgaria"

    Politics | Apr 12, 2018, Thu