• Bulgarian Man Leased Cocaine-Loaded Ship Busted in Spain

    Crime | Aug 27, 2012, Mon
  • 2 Bulgarian Suspects in Cocaine Ship Released

    Crime | Aug 21, 2012, Tue
  • Prosecutors Want 2 Men Nabbed over Bulgaria Cocaine Ship to Remain in Custody

    Crime | Aug 20, 2012, Mon
  • Prosecutor Charges Owner of Cocaine-Loaded Bulgarian Ship

    Crime | Aug 18, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgaria Releases 3 Detainees in Spain's Huge Cocaine Bust

    Crime | Aug 18, 2012, Sat
  • Italian Police Intercepted Cocaine Load on Bulgarian Ship

    Crime | Aug 17, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgaria Tipped Off Foreign Partners about Cocaine Load

    Crime | Aug 17, 2012, Fri
  • 2 Arrested in Bulgaria over Spain's Massive Cocaine Bust

    Crime | Aug 16, 2012, Thu
  • Owner, Manager of Sofia-based Hotel Busted with 170 kg of Cocaine

    Crime | Jul 12, 2012, Thu
  • 2 Bulgarians Busted in Greece with 167 Kg of Cocaine

    Crime | Jul 12, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian Interior Minister Receives DEA Accolades in Bali

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 13, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgarian Anti-mafia Police, DEA Bust Money Laundering Gang

    Crime | May 19, 2012, Sat
  • Regional DEA Office in Bulgaria Boast 1st Successful Cooperation

    » Crime | Apr 25, 2012, Wed
  • DEA Office Boosts Bulgaria's Role in Protecting EU - Interior Min

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 3, 2012, Tue
  • US DEA Head Lauds New Bulgarian Office

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 3, 2012, Tue
  • US Drug Enforcement Agency to Open Sofia Office Tuesday

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 3, 2012, Tue
  • US Cautiously Praises Bulgaria's Efforts to Combat Drug Trade

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 8, 2012, Thu
  • FBI, Bulgaria Designate Cybercrime as Top Priority

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 8, 2011, Thu
  • FBI Head Arrives in Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 8, 2011, Thu
  • US Drug Enforcement Administration to Open Office in Bulgaria's Sofia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 7, 2011, Wed