• The EC Appointed Bulgarian as Head of the EC Representation in Croatia

    Politics | Jun 26, 2019, Wed
  • Croatia Puts Up a New Wall Along the Border with Bosnia and Herzegovina

    World | Jun 11, 2019, Tue
  • Croatia Wants to Replace Its Currency, the Kuna, with Euro

    World | May 30, 2019, Thu
  • Ruling Party and Opposition in Croatia Win an Equal Number of MEPs in the EP

    World » EU | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarian and Croatian Defense Ministers Agree to Update Bilateral Co-operation Agreement

    Politics » Defense | May 3, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgaria to use Croatia’s Experience in Field of Organ Donation and Transplantation

    Society » Health | Jan 18, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgaria to Overtake Croatia in Doing Business Rankings?

    Business | Jan 8, 2019, Tue
  • The Croatian President Arrives on an Official Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 4, 2018, Wed
  • Croatian Diplomat: Bulgaria is a Significant Player on the Balkans

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 28, 2018, Wed
  • Croatia Pushes Treaty on Violence Against Women Despite Protests

    World » EU | Mar 22, 2018, Thu
  • Record Number of Deaths Caused by the Flu in Croatia

    Society » Health | Mar 7, 2018, Wed
  • Croatian Tourism Minister: Bulgarian Tourism is Becoming Recognizable

    Business » Tourism | Feb 12, 2018, Mon
  • A 4.5 Magnitude Earthquake was Recorded in Croatia

    Society » Environment | Feb 4, 2018, Sun
  • Migrants in Serbia's North Brave Winter to Cross to EU

    World » Southeast Europe | Dec 20, 2017, Wed
  • Direct Flights Between South Korea and Croatia For 2019

    Business » Tourism | Dec 4, 2017, Mon
  • Snowfall Blocked Croatia and took a Person's Life in Serbia

    Society » Environment | Nov 13, 2017, Mon
  • Switzerland and Croatia Qualified for the World Cup in Russia in 2018

    Sports | Nov 13, 2017, Mon
  • Croatia Wants to Enter the Eurozone in 7-8 Years

    World » EU | Oct 30, 2017, Mon
  • Storms Uprooted Trees in Italy and Croatia

    Society » Environment | Aug 11, 2017, Fri
  • Croatia and Serbia are on the Verge of a Trade War

    World | Aug 8, 2017, Tue