• Bulgaria:The Medical Union and National Health Insurance Fund Demanded that the Measures be Extended

    Society » Health | Dec 15, 2020, Tue
  • Bill Gates: I Knew about Coronavirus 5 Years Ago, Next 6 Months Will Be Worst

    Business | Dec 14, 2020, Mon
  • Pfizer Coronavirus Vaccine Approved for Emergency Use

    Society » Health | Dec 11, 2020, Fri
  • Mortality Rate in Bulgaria: Facts and Fiction

    Society » Health | Dec 11, 2020, Fri
  • Bulgarian Immunologist - Facts about Side Effects and Impact of COVID-19 Vaccines

    Society » Health | Dec 10, 2020, Thu
  • Rich Countries Overstocking Vaccines, Poor Ones Lagging Far Behind

    Society » Health | Dec 9, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgarian Doctors: COVID-19 May Have Severe Impact on Heart, What to Watch out for?

    Society » Health | Dec 8, 2020, Tue
  • China: Coronavirus Outbreak in Wuhan Triggered by Australian Beefsteak

    Society » Health | Dec 7, 2020, Mon
  • Experts Warn: Covid-19 May Cause Deadly Immune Disorders

    Society » Health | Dec 4, 2020, Fri
  • Chief Health Inspector: Coronavirus Morbidity Rate in Bulgaria Is Already Lower

    Society » Health | Dec 4, 2020, Fri
  • Experts Warn: Bulgarian Consumers to Watch out for New Internet Scam

    Business | Dec 3, 2020, Thu
  • Bulgarian Immunologist Prof. Chorbanov with Worrying News about Covid-19 Vaccines

    Society » Health | Dec 3, 2020, Thu
  • BAS Prof. Penka Petrova: We Relaxed in Summer but Current Situation Raises Concern

    Society » Health | Dec 2, 2020, Wed
  • Coronavirus in Bulgaria: New Ban to Be Imposed Tomorrow

    Society » Health | Nov 30, 2020, Mon
  • GPs Will Issue Referrals for Free PCR Tests to Patients with Sure Covid-19 Symptoms

    Society » Health | Nov 27, 2020, Fri
  • NFSB: All Closed Businesses to Receive 80% of Last-Year Turnover

    Business | Nov 25, 2020, Wed
  • WHO: All-Time High Number of Coronavirus Cases Registered in Past Week

    Society » Health | Nov 25, 2020, Wed
  • Germany Plans to Ease Restrictions for Holidays

    World » EU | Nov 25, 2020, Wed
  • Bulgaria Tops Mortality Rate Ranking, GPs Join Battle with Pandemic

    Society » Health | Nov 24, 2020, Tue
  • Survey: 40% of Bulgarians Believe that COVID-19 Is Biological Weapon

    Society » Health | Nov 24, 2020, Tue