• Bulgarian MPs Reject Job Curb for Communist Security Agents

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 5, 2012, Wed
  • Ex Bulgarian President Awarded International Drug Smuggler

    Politics » Domestic | May 8, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgarian Priest Insists Patriarch Maxim Was Communist Spy

    Society | Mar 29, 2012, Thu
  • Father Popov: Senior Bulgarian Orthodox Clergy Are Thugs in Cassocks with Communist Ties

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Mar 29, 2012, Thu
  • Plovdiv Bishop: Holy Synod Communist Spies Must Repent or Resign

    Society | Mar 26, 2012, Mon
  • SEEMO Urges Bulgarian Clergy to Respect Media Freedom

    Society | Mar 15, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian Bishop Hits Reporter to Make Her 'Shut Up'

    Society | Mar 14, 2012, Wed
  • Scandal Triggers Recall of Bulgarian Ambassador to Serbia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 9, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarians Untouched by Senior Clergy Communist Spy Past

    Society | Mar 5, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM Displeased with Ex-Communist Spies in Clergy

    Society | Jan 23, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Holy Synod: God Is Testing Us

    Society | Jan 21, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian PM Stunned by No. of Ex-Communist Spies among Clergy

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 20, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Customs Head Exposed as Communist Security Agent

    Society | Feb 15, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Rightists Want Head of Top Cop, Customs Agency Director

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 17, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian Right Wing Alarms of Communist Services Invasion

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 17, 2011, Mon
  • Ex Bulgarian EU Commissioner: Schengen Failed to Become National Goal

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 9, 2011, Sun
  • Bulgarian Democrats: Political Opponents Being under Surveillance

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 3, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgaria's PM Mulls Removing Diaspora Minister Post

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 23, 2010, Thu
  • Right-Wing Leader: President Sabotages Bulgaria's Schengen Entry

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 23, 2010, Thu
  • Bulgaria Govt to Discuss Firing Foreign Diplomats over Spy Past

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 23, 2010, Thu