• Pompeo: Beijing Hides Information about the Coronavirus

    Society | Mar 25, 2020, Wed
  • 90% of the Coronavirus Infected in China Have Recovered

    World | Mar 23, 2020, Mon
  • China hasn't Registered Local Cases of COVID-19 for a Second Consecutive Day

    World | Mar 20, 2020, Fri
  • China will Send more than 2 Million EU Protective Masks

    Society | Mar 19, 2020, Thu
  • China to Help Bulgaria in the Fight against COVID-19

    World | Mar 18, 2020, Wed
  • All COVID-19 Infected People in the Chinese city of Huanggang were Cured

    World | Mar 18, 2020, Wed
  • President Rumen Radev Discussed with Ambassador Dong Xiaojun Strengthening the International Cooperation against Coronavirus

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 17, 2020, Tue
  • WHO: There are More Coronavirus Deaths Worldwide than in China

    World | Mar 17, 2020, Tue
  • Chinese Doctors Celebrate Closure of Last Temporary Hospital

    World | Mar 16, 2020, Mon
  • China has Confirmed 14 New COVID-19 Death Cases

    World | Mar 16, 2020, Mon
  • Beijing: The Peak of the Coronavirus Epidemic has been Overcome

    World | Mar 12, 2020, Thu
  • A Mask with a Reusable Respirator Valve will Cost around BGN 9

    Society » Health | Mar 10, 2020, Tue
  • China Produces over 110 Million Protective Masks a Day due to the Coronavirus

    Business | Mar 2, 2020, Mon
  • The President of Mongolia is Quarantined after a Visit to China

    World | Feb 28, 2020, Fri
  • Asia May Lose over $ 100 Billion in Tourism Revenue due to the Coronavirus

    Business » Tourism | Feb 25, 2020, Tue
  • Bulgarian Foreign Ministry: Don't Travel to Italy or China Unless Necessary

    Business » Tourism | Feb 24, 2020, Mon
  • Coronavirus: China has Developed a Vaccine that Shows Immunity

    Society » Health | Feb 24, 2020, Mon
  • The Car Market in China Collapsed due to the Coronavirus

    Business | Feb 21, 2020, Fri
  • Russia Bans Imports of Chinese Meat Products

    World | Feb 20, 2020, Thu
  • The United States has Excluded 47 Goods from the List of Chinese Products Subject to Customs Duties

    World | Feb 20, 2020, Thu