• Bulgaria’s Chief Prosecutor Asks Parliament to Strip 5 MPs of Immunity

    Crime | Nov 12, 2014, Wed
  • Sofia Court Stops Embezzlement Case against ex Interior Minister Tsvetan Tsvetanov

    Crime | Nov 5, 2014, Wed
  • Turkey’s Chief Prosecutor to Arrive in Bulgaria on 3-Day Visit

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 17, 2014, Wed
  • Chief Prosecutor to Examine Alleged Breaches of Agri Fund Officials

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 4, 2014, Fri
  • Banker Vasilev Submits Death Threat Signal to Bulgarian Prosecution

    Crime | Jun 24, 2014, Tue
  • Four People Entered Prosecutor Administration 'without Competition'

    Politics » Domestic | May 21, 2014, Wed
  • Identity of Perpetrator of 2012 Burgas Bus Bombing Revealed

    Crime | Apr 4, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Ex-Interior Min Trial Misfires Again

    Crime | Feb 13, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Chief Prosecutor Meets Govt Officials in The Hague

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 3, 2014, Mon
  • Lawyer Claims Having Proof Ex Interior Minister Was Spied On

    Crime | Jan 30, 2014, Thu
  • Notorious Sofia City Prosecutor Demoted Through Promotion

    Society | Jan 27, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgaria Notorious SAPARD Case Misfires

    Crime | Jan 23, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria Resumes Notorious SAPARD Case

    Crime | Jan 17, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgarian Nationalist Chief Logs Complaint against Varna Policeman

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 16, 2014, Thu
  • Malfeasance Case against Ex Mayor of Bulgaria's Sliven to be Retried

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 14, 2014, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s Chief Prosecutor: Corruption, Organized Crime Persist

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 11, 2014, Sat
  • Bulgarian Nationalist Chief's Immunity Featured on Gambling Site

    Society | Jan 9, 2014, Thu
  • Is Siderov Liable, Immune, or Untouchable?

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Jan 7, 2014, Tue
  • Full Overhaul Reported in Bulgarian Investigation

    Society | Jan 6, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgarian Chief Prosecutor Vows to Continue Structural Reforms in 2014

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 2, 2014, Thu