• Borisov and Czech Prime Minister Babis Discussed the Issue of CEZ on the Phone

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 1, 2018, Thu
  • Ginka Varbakova: The Prime Minister Wants Full Control over the CEZ Deal and the Company

    Business » Energy | Mar 1, 2018, Thu
  • The Energy and Water Regulatory Commission will not Allow a Sharp Increase in Electricity Prices

    Business » Energy | Feb 28, 2018, Wed
  • Head of State Will Call Consultative Council on National Security on the General Subject of Energy

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 28, 2018, Wed
  • Czech PM Babis: I'm Shocked by What is Happening in Bulgaria

    Politics | Feb 27, 2018, Tue
  • Borisov: This Time the Government will not Resign - I will Get to the Bottom of This (Video)

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 27, 2018, Tue
  • Election of a New Energy Minister is Postponed For Next Week

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 27, 2018, Tue
  • Revenue Agency Starts a Check of CEZ Bulgaria Sale to Inercom Bulgaria

    Business » Energy | Feb 27, 2018, Tue
  • Radev Urged the Institutions to Guarantee the Interests of the Public in the Energy Sector

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 26, 2018, Mon
  • 8,239 Customers in West Bulgaria with Cut-Off Power Supply Due to Winter Conditions

    Business | Feb 26, 2018, Mon
  • Reactions in the National Assembly on the Sale of CEZ's Assets in Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 23, 2018, Fri
  • About 2000 Households are Without Power Supply in NW Bulgaria, Due to Strong Wind

    Business » Energy | Feb 11, 2018, Sun
  • Large Scale Power Outages in Sofia from Today

    Business » Energy | Oct 9, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Energy Regulator Ends Procedure for Withdrawing the License of EVN

    Business » Energy | Aug 9, 2017, Wed
  • Household Electricity Price to Rise by 1% from April 1

    Business » Energy | Mar 30, 2017, Thu
  • EVN, NEK Settle Old, Multi-million Dispute

    Business » Energy | Feb 14, 2017, Tue
  • CEZ: No Fault of Our Equipment Caused Trouble With Toplofikatsiya

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 9, 2017, Thu
  • Heating Crisis Continues in Some Sofia Neighborhoods

    Society | Feb 9, 2017, Thu
  • Several Sofia Neighborhoods Left without Power

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 5, 2017, Sun
  • CEZ Mulls Selling its Business in Bulgaria

    Business » Energy | Feb 1, 2017, Wed