• New 56 Last Generation Electric Buses Will Fill the Lines of Urban Transport in Burgas

    Society | Oct 21, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Coatal City Burgas Ranks 6th of the Top 10 Cities to Drive in

    Society | Sep 27, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgaria is Among the Four Leading Countries in Europe in the Management of Ship Traffic

    Business | Sep 17, 2019, Tue
  • Increase in the Thefts at the Seaside

    Society | Aug 3, 2019, Sat
  • Burgas Buys 56 New Public Transport Electric Buses

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 31, 2019, Wed
  • Weekend Activities: METALHEAD BEER FEST in Burgas

    Society | Jul 31, 2019, Wed
  • Hundreds of Passengers Have Been Blocked at Sofia Airport Due to Flight Delays

    Business » Tourism | Jul 29, 2019, Mon
  • 2 on the Richter Scale Earthquake in the Area of ​​Burgas This Morning

    Society » Environment | Jul 28, 2019, Sun
  • Hackers Attacked the Websites of the Airports in Burgas and Varna

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 22, 2019, Mon
  • Hepatitis A Boom near Burgas

    Society » Health | Jul 18, 2019, Thu
  • 7 Years Since the Sarafovo Airport Attack in Burgas

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 18, 2019, Thu
  • Sofia with the Highest Number of Registered Crimes

    Crime | Jul 11, 2019, Thu
  • Record Amount of Marihuana Was Discovered near the Seaside Town Pomorie

    Crime | Jul 10, 2019, Wed
  • Invasion of Black Scorpions in Burgas

    Society | Jul 10, 2019, Wed
  • The Two Maritime Airports of Varna and Burgas Are Expecting Fewer Travelers This Year

    Business » Tourism | Jul 4, 2019, Thu
  • Three People Drowned Only for Twenty-Four Hours

    Society » Incidents | Jul 1, 2019, Mon
  • Traffic on 'Trakia' Motorway was Restored in the Direction of Burgas

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 28, 2019, Fri
  • Students From Burgas Created an Electric Car

    Society » Education | Jun 3, 2019, Mon
  • Airports in Varna and Burgas Add New Destinations

    Business » Tourism | May 28, 2019, Tue
  • For Bulgarian Government, Tourism is One of the Main Priorities

    Politics » Domestic | May 10, 2019, Fri