• Code Yellow Issued for Eastern Bulgaria over Gusty Winds

    Society » Environment | Oct 21, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgaria Braces for More Gusty Winds, Cooler Weather

    Society » Environment | Sep 21, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgaria Braces for Gusty Winds, Cooler Weather

    Society » Environment | Aug 27, 2012, Mon
  • Half Bulgaria under Code Yellow over Downpours, Thunder

    Society » Environment | Jun 5, 2012, Tue
  • NW Bulgaria Braces for Day of Wind, Cold

    Society » Environment | Apr 10, 2012, Tue
  • Snow Surprises Sofia on April Fools' Day

    Society » Environment | Apr 1, 2012, Sun
  • Northern Bulgaria under Code Yellow over Gusty Winds

    Society » Environment | Mar 31, 2012, Sat
  • Most of Bulgaria under Code Yellow over Gusty Winds, Rain

    Society » Environment | Mar 30, 2012, Fri
  • 17 Bulgarian Regions under Code Yellow over Gusty Winds

    Society » Environment | Feb 25, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgaria Remains under Code Yellow over Freeze

    Society » Environment | Feb 14, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria Gripped by New Heavy Snowfall

    Society » Environment | Feb 13, 2012, Mon
  • Northern Bulgaria still under Code Orange over Polar Cold

    Society » Environment | Feb 11, 2012, Sat
  • 17 Bulgarian Regions still under Code Orange over Polar Cold

    Society » Environment | Feb 10, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgaria Remains in Grip of Polar Cold

    Society » Environment | Feb 1, 2012, Wed
  • Mercury in Bulgaria Hits Record Lows

    Society » Environment | Jan 31, 2012, Tue
  • Sofia City Hall Offers Free Tea to Counter Polar Cold

    Society » Environment | Jan 30, 2012, Mon
  • Heavy Weekend Snow Grips Bulgaria

    Society » Environment | Jan 21, 2012, Sat
  • 6 Bulgarian Regions Under Code Orange over Snow

    Society » Environment | Jan 7, 2012, Sat
  • EU Funds Deepen Bulgaria's Regional Imbalances

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 3, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria Under Code Yellow over Snow

    Society » Environment | Dec 31, 2011, Sat