• Cash-Strapped Bulgarian Frigate Back from Libya Mission June 5

    Politics » Defense | May 30, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian Frigate Inspects 1st Vessel Off Libya's Coast

    Politics » Defense | May 26, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Naval Academy in Varna Turns 130

    Politics » Defense | May 20, 2011, Fri
  • Bulgarian Frigate Rejoins NATO Libya Mission after Crete Recharging

    Politics » Defense | May 17, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgarian Navy Frigate Set for Crete Vacation during Libya Mission

    Politics » Defense | May 5, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgaria, US Militaries Start 'Thracian Spring' Drills

    Politics » Defense | Apr 27, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgarian Frigate Sets Out on Libya Embargo Mission

    Politics » Defense | Apr 27, 2011, Wed
  • Bulgaria Embarks on Ambitious Military Modernization Program

    Politics » Defense | Apr 21, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgarian Frigate Sets Out for Libya Embargo Operation April 27

    Politics » Defense | Apr 21, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgarian Navy

    Smiles | Feb 7, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian Navy Set to Discard Submarine Force

    Politics » Defense | Jul 23, 2010, Fri
  • Cargo Ship 'Assaults' Bulgaria‚Äôs Major Naval Base

    Politics » Defense | Jul 15, 2010, Thu
  • Bulgarian Navy May Purchase Second-Hand Dutch Minesweepers

    Politics » Defense | Jul 7, 2010, Wed
  • Defense Minister: Bulgarian Airforce, Navy to Be Reorganized

    Politics » Defense | Jul 4, 2010, Sun
  • EU NAVFOR Spokesman John Harbour: Somali Pirate Issue to Be Solved by Stabilization on the Ground

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Feb 1, 2010, Mon
  • Bulgaria Ready to Send 'Intrepid' Frigate to Tackle Somali Pirates

    Politics » Defense | Jan 4, 2010, Mon
  • Minister: Bulgaria Defense Ministry Turned into Construction Firm

    Politics » Defense | Aug 9, 2009, Sun
  • Bulgaria PM Borisov: Those Bandits Will Get What They Deserve

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 9, 2009, Sun
  • Bulgarian Navy Celebrates Its 130th Birthday

    Politics » Defense | Aug 9, 2009, Sun
  • Bulgarian Navy with New Commander-in-Chief

    Politics » Defense | Jul 17, 2009, Fri