• FDI into Bulgaria Grew by 20.6% in January-November 2015

    Business | Jan 19, 2016, Tue
  • Foreign Investment into Bulgaria Tops EUR 1 B in Jan-Sept

    Business | Nov 17, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria's C-Bank Picks Deloitte to Evaluate Asset Quality

    Business » Finance | Oct 28, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria C-Bank Picks Ernst & Young as Auditor to Audit Its Books

    Business » Finance | Oct 23, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria’s BGN 2 Coin to Enter Circulation Dec. 7

    Business » Finance | Oct 22, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgarian C-Bank's Supervision Dept. Director General Kordovska Resigns

    Business » Finance | Oct 1, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria Moves to Adopt IMF’s Special Data Dissemination Standard Plus

    Business » Finance | Sep 30, 2015, Wed
  • Today's Quote: Steve Hanke

    Quotes | Sep 17, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria C-Bank Should Improve Transparency, Prof Hanke Says

    Novinite Insider » Expert Voices | Sep 17, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s C-Bank to Replace BGN 2 Banknotes with BGN 2 Coins by end-2015

    Business » Finance | Aug 29, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgaria MPs to Vote on Appointment of C-Bank Deputy Governors

    Business » Finance | Jul 29, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s May Gross Foreign Debt Down 4% from 2014

    Business » Finance | Jul 28, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s C-Bank Backing Timely Finalisation of Postbank-Alpha Bank Deal

    Business » Finance | Jul 18, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgaria's C-Bank New Chief to Keep Heads of Issue, Supervision Depts

    Business » Finance | Jul 14, 2015, Tue
  • Dimitar Radev Elected Governor of Bulgarian National Bank

    Business | Jul 14, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria Has to Step up Banking Supervision - Candidate for New BNB Chief Radev

    Business » Finance | Jul 9, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria Needs to Join SSM - Nominee for BNB Chief Manolov

    Business » Finance | Jul 9, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria's C-Bank Head Nominees to Be Heard in Parliament

    Business » Finance | Jul 9, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria C-Bank's Outgoing Chair 'Was Reelected Under Pressure' - Former FinMin

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 6, 2015, Mon
  • Greece's Banking Restrictions 'Not to Affect Bulgaria'

    Business » Finance | Jun 29, 2015, Mon