• Rosen Zhelyazkov Discusses Mobility Package with EU Ministers in Brussels

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 20, 2019, Fri
  • Mariya Gabriel Nominated to be European Commissioner For Innovation and Youth

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 10, 2019, Tue
  • Maria Gabriel Opens the Fourth Edition of the Digital Life and Design Conference in Brussels

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 10, 2019, Tue
  • Bulgarians in Brussels Work mainly as Cleaners and Builders

    Society | Sep 9, 2019, Mon
  • PM Borissov: Kristalina Georgieva is Extremely Well Prepared

    Politics | Jul 2, 2019, Tue
  • Kristalina Georgieva - the New President of the European Council?

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jul 1, 2019, Mon
  • The EC Has Warned that EU Enlargement Talks Are Long And They Will Take Time

    World » EU | May 29, 2019, Wed
  • An Extraordinary EU Summit Has Begun in Brussels

    World » EU | May 28, 2019, Tue
  • North Railway Station in Brussels Evacuated Due to a Bomb Threat

    Politics » Defense | May 27, 2019, Mon
  • Jean-Claude Juncker Presents the Program at the EU Summit in Sibiu

    World » EU | May 7, 2019, Tue
  • The EP Will Again Consider the "Mobility" Package This Week

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Apr 1, 2019, Mon
  • The EP Will Vote on Whether to Consider the Mobility Package Tomorrow

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 26, 2019, Tue
  • Bulgarian PM Will Participate in the Regular Meeting of the European Council on 21 and 22 March

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 20, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgarian PM and Theresa May Discussed on the Phone How to Avoid Brexit Without an Agreement

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 8, 2019, Fri
  • Theresa May and Jean-Calude Juncker Are Again Discussing the Brexit Agreement

    Politics | Feb 20, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgarian Foreign Minister Will Take Part in Today‚Äôs Foreign Affairs Council in Brussels

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 18, 2019, Mon
  • Michel Barnier: Brussels Has no Intention of Renegotiating the Deal For Brexit

    Politics | Feb 5, 2019, Tue
  • Back to Brussels with Brexit

    Politics | Jan 30, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgarian Ombudsman Will Present in Brussels a Petition Against the Double Standard of Food

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 22, 2019, Tue
  • Bulgaria and Thailand to Work For Deepening Bilateral Relations

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 22, 2019, Tue