• The Progenitor of the British - with Curly Hair, Dark Skin and Blue Eyes

    World | Feb 7, 2018, Wed
  • Police Arrest 21 Alleged people Smugglers Accused of Bringing Hundreds of Migrants into UK

    Crime | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • EU's Barnier to Meet May in London TOMORROW Ahead of Crunch Talks with Davis

    World » EU | Feb 5, 2018, Mon
  • UK and EU Set For Clash Over Citizens' Rights During Transition

    World » EU | Feb 1, 2018, Thu
  • UK PM May Says She Wants Free Trade Deal with China

    World » EU | Jan 31, 2018, Wed
  • German Chancellor Angela Merkel: I Want a Great Partnership with Britain

    Politics | Jan 25, 2018, Thu
  • Don't Worry, You won't be Deported: UK Minister Tells EU Citizens

    World » EU | Jan 24, 2018, Wed
  • The Independent: MEPs Vote to Shrink European Parliament After Britain Leaves

    World » EU | Jan 24, 2018, Wed
  • Threats Now on Europe’s DOORSTEP – Pay up or RISK Normal Britons, Army Chief to Warn

    World » EU | Jan 22, 2018, Mon
  • UK Pledges Extra £44m for Channel Border Security

    World » EU | Jan 18, 2018, Thu
  • Juncker Says Would Like Britain Rejoin EU After Brexit

    World » EU | Jan 17, 2018, Wed
  • PM May's Spokesman: Britain Will be Leaving the EU

    World » EU | Jan 16, 2018, Tue
  • Donald Trump Calls off Visit to London Amid Fears of Mass Protests

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 12, 2018, Fri
  • Theresa May to Reshuffle Cabinet on Monday, No 10 Confirms

    Politics | Jan 7, 2018, Sun
  • Two Men Charged Over 'Christmas Terror Plot'

    World | Dec 29, 2017, Fri
  • Full Brexit in Jan. 2021 as EU Sets Transition Deadline

    World » EU | Dec 20, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgarian PM: I Hope Britain Will Return to the EU

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 19, 2017, Tue
  • UK Sets Aside Extra 3 billion Pounds for Brexit Preparations

    World » EU | Nov 22, 2017, Wed
  • EU Gives May 2 Weeks to Act on Divorce Bill and Ireland

    World » EU | Nov 18, 2017, Sat
  • Russian Twitter Accounts Promoted Brexit Ahead of EU Referendum

    World » Russia | Nov 15, 2017, Wed