• Official: The European Parliament Approved the Brexit Deal

    World » EU | Jan 30, 2020, Thu
  • Emmanuel Macron: Brexit is a "Sad Day" and a "Lesson for us all"

    World » EU | Jan 29, 2020, Wed
  • EU and UK to Begin Trade Negotiations in March

    World » EU | Jan 29, 2020, Wed
  • The UK is Ready to Leave the EU on January 31st

    World » EU | Jan 23, 2020, Thu
  • Boris Johnson: After Brexit We will Put People before Passports

    World | Jan 21, 2020, Tue
  • The British Government is Considering Moving the House of Lords Outside London

    World | Jan 20, 2020, Mon
  • Brexit: MEPs are Concerned about Citizens' Rights

    World » EU | Jan 15, 2020, Wed
  • Boris Johnson Rejected Sturgeon's Demand for Referendum

    World | Jan 14, 2020, Tue
  • The European Parliament is Ready to Approve the Brexit Deal

    World » EU | Jan 11, 2020, Sat
  • Ursula von der Leyen: The EU will Remain "Best Friends", but after Brexit, they won't be as Close as they were Before

    Politics | Jan 9, 2020, Thu
  • The EU May Request an Extension of the Transitional Period after Brexit

    World » EU | Dec 27, 2019, Fri
  • 90% of Bulgarians in the UK already Have a Settled Status

    Society | Dec 27, 2019, Fri
  • British Parliament approves Brexit Bill

    World » EU | Dec 20, 2019, Fri
  • The UK Will Control Google and Facebook

    World » EU | Dec 20, 2019, Fri
  • Countdown: Brexit Schedule is Ready

    World » EU | Dec 20, 2019, Fri
  • Queen Elizabeth: The New Government's Top Priority is to Deliver Brexit on January 31st

    World » EU | Dec 19, 2019, Thu
  • Ursula von der Leyen: The UK Will Lose More if We Do not Manage to Reach an Agreement

    World » EU | Dec 18, 2019, Wed
  • The Brexit Deal Enters the British Parliament on December 20

    World » EU | Dec 18, 2019, Wed
  • The British Parliament Begins Discussing the Brexit Deal on Friday

    World » EU | Dec 17, 2019, Tue
  • Boris Johnson: UK Leaves EU on January 31st - "no ifs, no buts"

    World » EU | Dec 13, 2019, Fri