• Brazilian Football Star Murdered, Found 'Almost Beheaded', with 'Genitals Severed'

    Sports | Oct 30, 2018, Tue
  • The Brazilian Police Killed more than 5,000 People Last Year

    World | May 11, 2018, Fri
  • At least 21 were Killed in an Attempted Mass Escape from a Prison in Brazil

    World | Apr 11, 2018, Wed
  • UN Urges for Quick Action to Preserve Water on Earth

    Society » Environment | Mar 20, 2018, Tue
  • Spectacular Heist: USD 5 Million were Stolen from the Luggage Compartment of a Plane in 6 Minutes

    Crime | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • Thieves Steal US$5 million in Cash From Lufthansa Cargo Plane on Tarmac in Brazil

    Crime | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • Ministry of Public Security was Set up in Brazil

    World | Feb 27, 2018, Tue
  • Brazilian Prisoners Took the Guards as Hostages

    World | Feb 19, 2018, Mon
  • Transsexual Volleyball Player Breaks Record on Points in a Match and Provokes Controversy in Brazil

    Sports | Feb 2, 2018, Fri
  • Brazil: At Least 14 Dead in Fortaleza Nightclub Shooting

    World | Jan 28, 2018, Sun
  • Car Killed a Baby and Injured 17 People in Rio de Janeiro

    Society » Incidents | Jan 19, 2018, Fri
  • Ronaldinho: Brazilian World Cup Winner Retires From Football

    Sports | Jan 17, 2018, Wed
  • Free-Trade Deal Between the European Union and Mexico is “Very Close” to Agreement

    World | Dec 21, 2017, Thu
  • Nearly 62,000 People were Killed in Brazil in 2016

    Crime | Oct 31, 2017, Tue
  • Rio de Janeiro Protests Turn Violent (Video)

    World | Oct 25, 2017, Wed
  • The Biggest Bank Robbery in Brazil was Prevented

    Crime | Oct 4, 2017, Wed
  • 381 New Animal and Plant Species were Found in the Brazilian Amazon

    Society » Environment | Aug 31, 2017, Thu
  • A Large Ship Sank into a River in Brazil

    Society » Incidents | Aug 24, 2017, Thu
  • 9 Years in Prison for the Previous President of Brazil

    World | Jul 13, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgaria Scores Prestigious Victory Against Olympix Champion Brazil in World Volleyball League

    Sports | Jun 12, 2017, Mon