• Borisov: The One who Invests in the Balkans is the One who will Have Influence

    Business | Jan 30, 2018, Tue
  • Borisov Discussed Preparations for the EU-Turkey Meeting with the Turkish Ambassador

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 23, 2018, Tue
  • Greens in the EP are not Happy with the "Green" Borisov

    Politics | Jan 18, 2018, Thu
  • PM Borisov Gives BGN 100 Million for Police Salaries, but Protests will not Stop

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 11, 2018, Thu
  • Borisov and Erdogan Together for the Opening of the Iron Church in Istanbul

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 28, 2017, Tue
  • PM Borisov and Serbian President Vucic Discuss Infrastructure Projects

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 21, 2017, Tue
  • Prime Minister Borisov: Bulgaria is not a Risk for the Eurozone

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Sep 29, 2017, Fri
  • BGN 43 Million Provided to 15 Municipalities for Rehabilitation of Streets, Urban Environments and Schools

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 19, 2017, Tue
  • Boyko Borisov Met with the Russian Prosecutor General

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 19, 2017, Tue
  • Croatia's Foreign Minister to Visit Sofia Today

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 29, 2017, Mon
  • Alpha Research: If Elections Were Held Today, 5 Parties Would Enter Parliament

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 27, 2017, Fri
  • President Radev To Present Caretaker Government

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 27, 2017, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Govt Approves Additional BGN 1 B for Building Sanitation Programme

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 25, 2017, Wed
  • Borisov: No Coalitions, 1 Million Votes for GERB

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 22, 2017, Sun
  • BGN 9.7 M Allocated by Bulgarian Govt for Dealing with Bird Flu

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 18, 2017, Wed
  • Tsvetanov: GERB Not To Form Coalition In Order To Govern

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 14, 2017, Sat
  • President-Elect Radev To Be Sworn In on January 19

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 12, 2017, Thu
  • Chinese Big Businesses Express Interest in Investments in Bulgaria

    Business | Jan 11, 2017, Wed
  • BSP Ask Borisov If BGN 2 B Has Been Stolen From Budget Surplus

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 6, 2017, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Borisov to Outgoing Ministers: Stop All Public Procurement Orders

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 21, 2016, Wed