• Countdown: Brexit Schedule is Ready

    World » EU | Dec 20, 2019, Fri
  • Queen Elizabeth: The New Government's Top Priority is to Deliver Brexit on January 31st

    World » EU | Dec 19, 2019, Thu
  • The Brexit Deal Enters the British Parliament on December 20

    World » EU | Dec 18, 2019, Wed
  • The British Parliament Begins Discussing the Brexit Deal on Friday

    World » EU | Dec 17, 2019, Tue
  • Boris Johnson: UK Leaves EU on January 31st - "no ifs, no buts"

    World » EU | Dec 13, 2019, Fri
  • President Trump Congratulated Johnson on his "Great Win"

    World | Dec 13, 2019, Fri
  • Boris Johnson's Party Wins an Absolute Majority in the British Parliament

    World | Dec 13, 2019, Fri
  • Extraordinary General Election in the UK Today

    Politics | Dec 12, 2019, Thu
  • Johnson: If we Don't Win the Election, Brexit Will be "Very Difficult" to Implement

    World | Dec 11, 2019, Wed
  • Johnson to Introduce 3 Types of Work Visas for Foreigners on the Island

    World » EU | Dec 9, 2019, Mon
  • Johnson: After Brexit, EU Citizens Will Be Treated Like Migrants from other Countries

    World » EU | Nov 18, 2019, Mon
  • The EU Is Launching a Lawsuit against the UK for Refusing to Nominate a Commissioner-Designate

    World » EU | Nov 15, 2019, Fri
  • Boris Johnson: We Will Perform Brexit on January 31st

    World | Nov 7, 2019, Thu
  • EC: London Must Name its EU Commissioner

    World » EU | Nov 7, 2019, Thu
  • Boris Johnson Asked Donald Trump to Abolish Duties on Scotch Whiskey

    World | Nov 6, 2019, Wed
  • Jean-Claude Juncker Accused Boris Johnson of Lying

    World | Nov 5, 2019, Tue
  • Johnson: There Will Be no Brexit without a Deal

    World » EU | Nov 4, 2019, Mon
  • Study: Boris Johnson to Win Early Elections

    World » EU | Oct 31, 2019, Thu
  • Johnson Won Approval in the British Parliament for Early Elections

    World » EU | Oct 30, 2019, Wed
  • Corbyn Backed Johnson's Idea for Early Elections

    World » EU | Oct 29, 2019, Tue