• Bulgaria Border Poilice 'Ill-Prepared', Its Fmr Chief Says after Migrant Death

    Society » Incidents | Oct 20, 2015, Tue
  • Results of Probe of Migrant Death in Bulgaria Due on Monday

    Society » Incidents | Oct 19, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria’s Interior Ministry Staff to Drop to 47 000 by end-2015

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 4, 2015, Sun
  • Border Police Detains 35 Illegal Migrants in 24 Hours

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 29, 2015, Tue
  • PM Borisov Assures Bulgaria’s Borders Are Closed to Illegal Immigrants

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 19, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgaria Arrests Two Men Trying to Smuggle 58 Afghan Migrants into Serbia

    Crime | Sep 18, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria Ready to Increase Number of Troops Assisting Border Police

    Politics » Defense | Aug 28, 2015, Fri
  • Troops Sent to Help Patrol Bulgaria-Macedonia Border Only Have Monitoring Functions

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 27, 2015, Thu
  • Daily Mail: Bulgaria Building 'Super-Fence' to Stop Migrants

    Views on BG | Aug 3, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria Has Met All Technical Requirements to Join Schengen – Deputy Parliament Speaker

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jun 16, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian Authorities Detain Macedonian Human Trafficker Wanted By Interpol

    Crime | Jun 11, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s 3 Border Patrol Helicopters Grounded over Lack of Insurance

    Politics » Defense | Jun 9, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria Border Police Chief 'Dismissed'

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 28, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s Army to Assist Border Police Officers as of Monday

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 25, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgarian Customs Officers, Police Officer, Forwarding Co CEO Charged with Cigarette Smuggling

    Crime | Apr 12, 2015, Sun
  • Border Police Officers Stage Protest

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 8, 2015, Wed
  • Fence along Bulgaria-Turkey Border to be Completed by End 2015, IntMin Bachvarova says

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 5, 2015, Sun
  • Bulgarian Border Police Officer Injured in Pursuit of Illegal Immigrants, Traffickers

    Crime | Apr 3, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Border Police Detained 6499 Illegal Immigrants in 2014

    Crime | Mar 6, 2015, Fri
  • Border Police Allocates BGN 1.37M to New Vehicles to Counteract Refugee Wave

    Politics » Defense | Mar 4, 2015, Wed